Reseñas (379)

Calificación general
4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 67% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de abril de 2023

Great catalog, especially the shoe and sneakers, however i am experiencing issues when trying to upload images , it tells me unable to upload due to "unstable connection". however on any other app I have no problems uploading the very same images. If this problem can be resolved then it will be the best app to use.

ORI-GEN
Sudáfrica
6 meses usando la aplicación
JetPrint Fulfillment respondió 8 de abril de 2024

Hey there,

Thank you very much for your review. We are deeply sorry for the problems you encountered while trying to upload images.

The issue you reported has been promptly addressed and fixed by our technical team. You should now be able to upload images without any disruptions.

If you encounter any further difficulties or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to assist you in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing JetPrint for your print-on-demand needs. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Thanks.

Fecha de modificación: 7 de septiembre de 2021

The shoes are very beautiful. I love that you can adjust the colors. But I still need more functions 1) not centering in the overall picture but in the print area 2) copying 3) position up and down 4) moving a little with arrow keys and maybe also 5) the undo function. But none of that is so dramatic. I really only think one thing is most important: 6) To be able to edit the design again after importing it in the shop!

Beach Toys and Towels
Alemania
3 meses usando la aplicación
JetPrint Fulfillment respondió 18 de abril de 2023

Really appreciate your important feedback and advice here my friend, and glad you like our products! After years of precipitation and versions update, our User interface, and design function has been more optimized than before. Welcome to our website to customize your design again, we'll guarantee a better experience and real-time assistance for you. Please feel free to contact our support team, we can provide you with a free sample.

31 de enero de 2023

The product choice is good, some mockups in the clothing don't look that good, I'm using other services but I am interested in the bags, shoes and watches, I'm impressed by the shipping times offering and the prices, but the design system is not very good lacking in one key feature I use in other POD services and that's the ability to use Patternize or pattern making, the color selection is a bit simple, everything else seems pretty good.. only thing keeping me from really embracing this is is a better designer system..

TINT
Australia
2 meses usando la aplicación
JetPrint Fulfillment respondió 18 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your feedback here my friend. It's very kind of you to give us important feedback on designer system optimization. We've sorted out your question to our technical department already, we're updating our coding and UI page for better and easier operation in 2023, I'm sorry for the temporary inconvenience here, but the mockup page and the entire experience will surely be better in the following months.

28 de mayo de 2021

So far, my only two minor complaints are that my credit card was getting declined, so I had to use a different one for some reason. My second is that I wish there were a better design program; there are no easy ways to create patterns or duplicate placements to multiple locations on an item. Additionally, some of the items do not show the layout, instead you are just pasting images onto a picture of clothing. Otherwise, the product selection is AMAZING!

GrynszpanDeszign
Estados Unidos
29 días usando la aplicación
JetPrint Fulfillment respondió 18 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your feedback here my friend. It's very kind of you to give us important feedback on designer system optimization. We've sorted out your question with our technical department already, and we're updating our coding and User Interface, and mockup generator for better and easier operation in 2023, I'm sorry for the temporary inconvenience here. The mockup page and the entire experience will surely be better in the following months.

Fecha de modificación: 1 de noviembre de 2021

Nice products but difficult to design. Should allow for duplicating an image and the ability to link the shoes so that the design appears on both. Also the ability to make a pattern with your logo/image would be nice. Also having difficulty with the mock-ups showing my design, I Tried on my laptop and iPad and still shows a plain black shoe.

GIVING INC.
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
JetPrint Fulfillment respondió 18 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your valuable advice. After years of precipitation, our design function has been more perfect than before. Welcome to our website to customize your design again, I believe it will bring you a different experience.

7 de diciembre de 2018

I didn't really get into the app so I'm leaving a neutral review but the prices at wholesale are outrageous, and there's no way I can turn a profit through them. Especially not in Canada. Thanks though.

The Vault
Canadá
3 minutos usando la aplicación
JetPrint Fulfillment respondió 25 de octubre de 2019

Updated in 2023: Really appreciate your important feedback and advice here my friend. After years of precipitation and versions update, we're now supporting over 400 products with attractive pricing, and we updated our User interface, and design function has been more optimized than before, and we have reorganized a better-dedicated customer service team to help you deal with the problem in time. Welcome to our website to customize your design again, we'll guarantee a better experience and real-time assistance, and fast shipment for you. Please feel free to contact our support team, we can provide you with a free sample.

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business. And we also have a lot of Canadian Shopify sellers. If you have any problem with our POD watch service please let us know. We will try to improve it.