Calificación general
4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 67% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de marzo de 2024

love their amount of products and the versatility. main draw back for me was the design platform. It kept freezing and reseting midway through and when I tried to save as draft. I came back to it the next day and it was gone. Currently waiting on response from JET I hope there is a fix or I am doing something wrong because I love their options

Thazofobik
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
13 de enero de 2024

It seems great. It's easy to find the products I wish to review. Your site has many products that inspire creative ideas. My store is not 'live' yet. I will definitely look at your ratings as part of my due diligence. I look forward to producing interesting products with you.

FlowersFabulous
Canadá
5 meses usando la aplicación
15 de febrero de 2024

Quality is great for SNEAKERS. This is where they shine. They do not have HALF sizes for sneakers, unfortunately.

TwiceAsHard Designs
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 19 de diciembre de 2023

Having to start every design from scratch. Need to be able to copy layouts (or save templates), and replace images with the same position and dimensions.

Copy needs to also copy tags & descriptions, as adding these in repreatedly.

Need a Pattern function, to repeat tiled patterns. Am having to save multiple files with different dimensions (e.g. 6x6, 9x9...) for each product.

EDIT: Patterns have just been added, but unable to centre the pattern on the product.

Scottish Clan Tartans
Nueva Zelanda
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
28 de diciembre de 2023

I am currently using both JetPrint and Printful for my storefront; and I will say, that while JetPrint offers a much wider variety of items to choose from, Printfu; has it firmly beat in the editing department. The interface for designing my products is clunky and takes marginally more time, ending on a somewhat underwhelming note with a lower quality product, as well. It's also frustrating that there aren't as many prepared mockup templates for me to choose from, which in turn will inevitably drive some buyers away. However, in spite of this, I cannot understate that the array of products available for me to customise and sell are great, and helps my company in developing our image to be firmer in what we represent: Clothing for Car Enthusiasts.

Barrett & Brown Co
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
30 de noviembre de 2023

Please include redesigns in case I change my mind about my design and need to make adjustments, as I may not be able to do it myself. I prefer saving time rather than starting over to create new products.

Galactic Bunny
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
5 de diciembre de 2023

The Production Time Takes Long, everything else has been good.

WunderbyCali
Estados Unidos
9 días usando la aplicación
15 de septiembre de 2023

L love this printing service. What I will suggest as improvement is the editing interface, could it be made more user friendly? Can you make a design be editable after it has been published?

MyMIYAKA
Estados Unidos
17 días usando la aplicación
28 de septiembre de 2023

Dear all,

App is very good but shiiping fee are extremly high.

Thanks

Jelena

Dhappyfrog
Suiza
4 meses usando la aplicación
27 de septiembre de 2023

Great catalog and prices but production times are way too long.

CharmedCarousel
España
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación