Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 68% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 1 sterren
17 april 2024

I LOVE ALL OF YOUR PRODUCTS KEEP ADDING MORE GREAT STUFF AND IT WOULD BE IF YOU WOULD ADD AOP SHOE BOXES AND PRINTABLE WOMEN HIGH HEEL SHOES

SHOPCODECLOTHING
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
17 april 2024

Amazing program! Super high quality products, friendly customer service, the best prices on the market thanks again.

Footprints For Faith
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 2 april 2024

In some ways it is easy to create product, although it would help if the product template gave the size of the image needed to produce a good quality print.

Also, it would be nice to be able to see the shipping price from China to the USA, as I don't plan on selling elsewhere. But then I just discovered that shipping to the USA isn't supported. So I guess I'll go elsewhere

Update 04/02/2024: Don't know what the issue was, but today I was able to initiate two different orders and had no issues with the USA shipping address. Just a glitch in the system, or whatever. Anyway, glad to say so far everything is okay.

Also, JetPrint customer service was VERY responsive which bodes well for the future.

CLH Designs
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
JetPrint Fulfillment heeft geantwoord 1 april 2024

Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

It appears there might be a misunderstanding. We want to clarify that we ship many orders to the United States and can deliver orders worldwide.

If you could kindly provide us with the address or a screenshot of the address information you entered, we would be happy to investigate the issue further. Please reach out to our customer service department, and we will do our best to resolve any issues you may have.

Thank you.

Bewerkt 11 april 2024

The app is user friendly over all I love the selection of things that JetPrint offers. I am thrilled with their customer service. Top Notch. Anything I asked them or needed help with, they promptly replied. There are actual humans working at this company.

ScarletIrisCreations.com
Verenigde Staten
22 dagen gebruiken de app
JetPrint Fulfillment heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

Hey there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Regarding your first point about displaying shipping costs, we understand your concern. The reason why we do not display shipping costs in the "Compare At..." section is because we cannot accurately provide real-time shipping costs for every possible destination. If we were to fix a specific country for shipping costs, it might create the misconception that this cost is synchronized with the customer's target market, which could lead to confusion. Our aim is to provide transparent and accurate pricing, and displaying fixed shipping costs may not align with this goal.

Regarding your second point about shipping charges, we acknowledge that shipping costs are a significant factor for our customers. We are constantly working to negotiate reasonable shipping rates with our carriers to offer competitive prices. Additionally, we encourage you to consider the total price (product price plus shipping price) when comparing our services with other print-on-demand companies.

We appreciate your feedback on modifying our app, and we'll keep you updated via email once any changes are implemented.

Thank you.

Bewerkt 18 februari 2024

I enjoy using this app, but I have some suggestions for the developer to improve it. Firstly, I would appreciate it if the size of the content could be increased, as it can strain the eyes. Secondly, it would be helpful if the content was clearer, more items were available, and the design library is not loading fast very slowly. Thank you for being so understanding.

Official Global Store
Egypte
21 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 25 januari 2024

amazing products, love the app

edit... i dont understand how the fees go. When i place an order (a sample order for me) every item i add it multiplies the shipping fees. Its not "one" shipping fees for each order but for each item. Which means if i try and make a bulk order for 10 items that cost for example 50 euros the shipping fees is another 50 or more even though its basically one single order. I can never get many products for me to test and see.

Unicorns Pumpkins and Stuff
Griekenland
18 dagen gebruiken de app
19 februari 2024

Very easy to use. I like creating products with it.

originalityworks
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
1 april 2024

excellent

LASC
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
9 januari 2024

The is great! I love the all over big prints on the products! Maybe add some men wearing the bomber jackets so it could be added to a men's clothing store.

Bourne Threads
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
25 november 2023

I have really enjoyed adding my designs to their products. It's fun and makes some really nice merchandise!

The Sweating Pepper
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app