JetPrint: Print On Demand , 345 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 67% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 25 de janeiro de 2024

amazing products, love the app

edit... i dont understand how the fees go. When i place an order (a sample order for me) every item i add it multiplies the shipping fees. Its not "one" shipping fees for each order but for each item. Which means if i try and make a bulk order for 10 items that cost for example 50 euros the shipping fees is another 50 or more even though its basically one single order. I can never get many products for me to test and see.

Unicorns Pumpkins and Stuff
Grécia
18 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 19 de dezembro de 2023

Having to start every design from scratch. Need to be able to copy layouts (or save templates), and replace images with the same position and dimensions.

Copy needs to also copy tags & descriptions, as adding these in repreatedly.

Need a Pattern function, to repeat tiled patterns. Am having to save multiple files with different dimensions (e.g. 6x6, 9x9...) for each product.

EDIT: Patterns have just been added, but unable to centre the pattern on the product.

Scottish Clan Tartans
Nova Zelândia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
13 de janeiro de 2024

It seems great. It's easy to find the products I wish to review. Your site has many products that inspire creative ideas. My store is not 'live' yet. I will definitely look at your ratings as part of my due diligence. I look forward to producing interesting products with you.

FlowersFabulous
Canadá
5 meses usando o app
18 de dezembro de 2023

Never received a tracking update for the item, my account always stated "in production" 3 weeks after the order was placed. When the item finally arrived ANOTHER BRAND'S merchandize was with the product. I initially thought it was a joke: No Quality control, no accountability. Save your brand - partner somewhere else.

6Isaiah8
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
JetPrint Fulfillment deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

Hey,

Thank you for your suggestion. Currently, each of our orders comes with a tracking number and is updated synchronously based on the order status.

According to our investigation, you placed only one order with us in 2023. This order was paid on November 14th (UTC+8), and it arrived on November 28th (UTC+8). It took a total of 14 days from order payment to order delivery.

After you received the goods, our customer service department did not receive any information from you regarding the order. If there is an order error or any other issue, you can contact our customer service within 30 days of receiving the product for a refund.

9 de janeiro de 2024

The is great! I love the all over big prints on the products! Maybe add some men wearing the bomber jackets so it could be added to a men's clothing store.

Bourne Threads
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
18 de dezembro de 2023

Nice App. You need more current shoes, Chunky, Big Bottoms, Stacks etc. MOre comperable to popular brand styles. I do like the app though.

URBANISLANDGEAR
Dinamarca
Quase 3 anos usando o app
30 de novembro de 2023

Please include redesigns in case I change my mind about my design and need to make adjustments, as I may not be able to do it myself. I prefer saving time rather than starting over to create new products.

Galactic Bunny
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
28 de dezembro de 2023

I am currently using both JetPrint and Printful for my storefront; and I will say, that while JetPrint offers a much wider variety of items to choose from, Printfu; has it firmly beat in the editing department. The interface for designing my products is clunky and takes marginally more time, ending on a somewhat underwhelming note with a lower quality product, as well. It's also frustrating that there aren't as many prepared mockup templates for me to choose from, which in turn will inevitably drive some buyers away. However, in spite of this, I cannot understate that the array of products available for me to customise and sell are great, and helps my company in developing our image to be firmer in what we represent: Clothing for Car Enthusiasts.

Barrett & Brown Co
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
19 de dezembro de 2023

I think it takes too long to hear response back from Customer Service. People are starting to make orders and have questions about their orders I can't answer.

Experigenics Marketplace
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
JetPrint Fulfillment deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

Hey,

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay in our customer service responses. We understand how frustrating it can be to wait for assistance, especially when you have questions about your order.

We acknowledge that there has been some time spent confirming the color of the shoes in our communication. Seven days ago, we sent you a production request, awaiting your confirmation before proceeding to avoid any unnecessary issues. Your reply was received three days ago, and on the same day, our customer service team notified the production department to adjust the color of the shoes.

Today, we received your inquiry about the status of your order, and I'm pleased to inform you that we have upgraded your shipping method to the fastest available option at no additional cost.

16 de novembro de 2023

The products are always great however it has been brought to my attention by a customer of mine that the shoe size conversion from EU to US is in some instances wrong.
For instance my customer purchased a US size 10 and received an EU 47, but in fact it should have been an EU 44.

Union Jacked
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app