JetPrint: Print On Demand

JetPrint: Print On Demand

Preço: Grátis
Classificação (4)
Avaliações
277 avaliações
205 avaliações
Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 74% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
205 avaliações
4 de fevereiro de 2023

I absolutely love this app. It has made my online store so much better. I love how easy it is to use.

Incredibly Favored Clothing Co
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 9 dias
19 de janeiro de 2023

I love this site. Hands down. Best products and customizable creations that are trending. Thank you very much.

Giftopia
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 10 minutos
24 de novembro de 2022

We received a high quality product. The service was all right. It was produced and shipped within two weeks (which is fast, in my opinion).
The design interface could be more user friendly, to clearly separate the right left and outside from the inside (especially for boots). But the current one is good to work with too.

Be Balla Clothing & Lifestyle
Hungria
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
2 de novembro de 2022

Parfait. Le service est au rendez-vous. j'ai toujours eu réponse à mes questions et l'accueil est présent à chaque fois. Je suis juste un peu déçu par l'emballage des chaussures. Un carton plus solide et la possibilité de le personnaliser avec un logo serait le bienvenu. Sinon le reste est parfait.

Lablattequirit
França
Tempo gasto no app: 26 dias
26 de setembro de 2022

Excellent! Great for any store! Easy to use and a great selection. I used my original artwork and made products that are awesome thanks JetPrint!

Belle's Unique World
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
26 de setembro de 2022

I used this app to find the exact style of shoe I was looking for and had products made in minutes. Very easy to use !

TheGreyFox
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 31 minutos
14 de setembro de 2022

Used this app to get a few shoes for my brand. Great experience thus far. premium service. quality products!

Richboys fashion UK
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: 23 dias
1 de setembro de 2022

I used this app to create products for my store. I love how much control you have to design over the products

Jordan Isreal
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 8 dias
22 de agosto de 2022

Great app, the range of products is amazing and the quality is great! I would highly recommend them. The customer service is also super helpful.

Tokyo Lane
Austrália
Tempo gasto no app: 2 meses
5 de agosto de 2022

dope app. i recommend this app to all my friends and family in the clothing apparel and accessories industry.

no_excuses2020
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 6 meses