JetPrint: Print On Demand

JetPrint: Print On Demand

Price: Free
Rating (4)
Reviews
276 reviews
204 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
204 reviews
January 19, 2023

I love this site. Hands down. Best products and customizable creations that are trending. Thank you very much.

Giftopia
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
November 24, 2022

We received a high quality product. The service was all right. It was produced and shipped within two weeks (which is fast, in my opinion).
The design interface could be more user friendly, to clearly separate the right left and outside from the inside (especially for boots). But the current one is good to work with too.

Be Balla Clothing & Lifestyle
Hungary
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 2, 2022

Parfait. Le service est au rendez-vous. j'ai toujours eu réponse à mes questions et l'accueil est présent à chaque fois. Je suis juste un peu déçu par l'emballage des chaussures. Un carton plus solide et la possibilité de le personnaliser avec un logo serait le bienvenu. Sinon le reste est parfait.

Lablattequirit
France
Time spent using app: 26 days
September 26, 2022

Excellent! Great for any store! Easy to use and a great selection. I used my original artwork and made products that are awesome thanks JetPrint!

Belle's Unique World
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 26, 2022

I used this app to find the exact style of shoe I was looking for and had products made in minutes. Very easy to use !

TheGreyFox
United States
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
September 14, 2022

Used this app to get a few shoes for my brand. Great experience thus far. premium service. quality products!

Richboys fashion UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 23 days
September 1, 2022

I used this app to create products for my store. I love how much control you have to design over the products

Jordan Isreal
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
August 22, 2022

Great app, the range of products is amazing and the quality is great! I would highly recommend them. The customer service is also super helpful.

Tokyo Lane
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 5, 2022

dope app. i recommend this app to all my friends and family in the clothing apparel and accessories industry.

no_excuses2020
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
July 30, 2022

This app is very easy an intuitive to use. I recommend it for people looking to create with simple tools.

Ladanti Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days