JetPrint: Print On Demand

JetPrint: Print On Demand

Price: Free
Rating (4)
Reviews
276 reviews
204 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
204 reviews
April 16, 2020

Easy to use, great products to use for your store. Highly recommend this app.
The watches and accessories look great.

JFredette
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 21, 2020

Great app easy to use, great products, they have good quality, i wonder if i can ask for "test products "

Thespiritarts
Colombia
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 10, 2020

I'm really pleased with the quality of the watches and the customer service by Jennifer is always great. I'm excited also about the recent addition of engraving, this is a really great option to have. Thanks jetprint!
Gratefully, Neil Paul

Northern Treasure
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 3, 2020

Great APP so far, really really great i highly recommend the app, its got great products and the watches look great

AnthonyMiller
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 13, 2020

This app makes designing so easy and the product is high quality. I enjoy the different style options.

The Sassy Girl Brand
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
JetPrint Fulfillment replied February 13, 2020

Thank you for your kind review, we'll never stop doing our best to update better products and service to our clients, any question or further requests, please don't hesitate to contact us!

February 10, 2020

Très bonne application que je recommande pour toute ouverture de boutique avec des objets personnalisés.

Malinois-Shop
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
JetPrint Fulfillment replied February 10, 2020

Thank you for your kind review, we'll never stop doing our best to update better products and service to our clients, any question or further requests, please don't hesitate to contact us!

January 21, 2020

Prompt, friendly support and an easy-to-use app. Highly recommended with great designs, thanks so much !

Bree Suzu Watches
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 16, 2019

Awesome app. I will definitely recommend. Very intuitive way to add artwork to so many variety of products.

AW2 Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 16, 2019

this is what i was looking for! they have a bunch of good products. these products are good quality

TheAwkwardNurse
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 25, 2019

This app is the easiest way for me to make custom designed watches, while still being able to have a great price point, even with the expensive fast shipping. Love this app so far.

Ellison Scott Collections
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 25, 2019

Thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. The fast shipping fee is charged by the DHL delivery agency but it's the best service for watch brand sellers. Any problem please let us know ;)