JetPrint: Print On Demand

JetPrint: Print On Demand

Price: Free
Rating (4)
Reviews
276 reviews
204 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
204 reviews
January 19, 2022

I love them!!! It is really cool company to choose as your print-on-demand provider. I love their customer service

Bykat Merch
Czechia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 19, 2022

I have just discovered this Print on demand company. I love the large range of shoes you have. My designs are looking good on your products. Will be putting my images on your products.

Tarra Mia
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 18, 2022

So I started using JetPrint a few months ago because they offer products such as denim jackets, high-top shoes, dresses, etc) not available at other POD services (Printify, Artsadd, Printful, etc.). Any issue I had was quickly responded to and resolved. My first few orders were during the Christmas holidays and JetPrint did amazing. Products are great and I can't wait to see what JetPrint introduces next. The interface for designing products takes some getting used to but is very accurate to the finished result. Thanks, JetPrint for your customer service and products.

Mile High Gear
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 12, 2021

I had trouble with on hold orders so i contacted the team and they were Very helpful service I got from the team! Well done!

Cute Catch
Brunei
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 23, 2021

Hello, my store Asiancoastline.com has a variety of unique designed products which I host a number of Jetprint products. It is easy to drag and drop files or download templates. I have no issues as of now. Seems reliable. I would like to see a Duplicate for photos placed on the template.. having to resize always makes it difficult to get exact matches. Also a cut or crop because you need for than one file sometimes. Come check out Asiancoastline.com and check out some finished products!

AsianCoastline Services Inc
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
November 14, 2021

I currently use 5 different Print on demand companies to support my business needs and have used well over 5 of others. This company decides to take a different approach to normal items other sell. Which I love. The only part that I wish was different is that they need a affiliate in USA. They might do a lot of business in other countries but I would bet it would double here. Also I would like to throw my name in the pot for that. I could for sure secure this affiliate for you @JetPrint. Just saying. Now just because I asked for that doesn't mean I was being generous with my words. I meant everything I said... Thank you from RioticWear.com & Camo-Toad Camoflauge

Riotic Wear
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 21, 2021

Very nice! I really like the hooded dress: 289. Women's Long-Sleeve One-piece Dress. Not found anywhere else...

PrintingSurprises.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 25 days
Edited September 6, 2021

Love all the options for footwear and home and living items. Had one minor hiccup and the customer service was by far amazing. Jennifer from Partnership Management company was outstanding and had my issue fixed immediately. Thank you!

Irons in the Fire Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
August 20, 2021

Mega App, Mega Produkte einfach Klasse, dass es so etwas gibt. Würde diese App immer wieder weiter empfehlen.

MikeIsKingEmpire
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 17, 2021

Beaucoup de choix de produits, très bon prix et l'application est très bien conçu. J'ai hâte de voir mes premiers démo !

Wasat
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months