JetPrint: Print On Demand

JetPrint: Print On Demand

Price: Free
Rating (4)
Reviews
276 reviews
204 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
204 reviews
April 6, 2021

love this app, really easy to design and place items in store. I ordered test samples of the shoes i will be selling and the quality is great. feel free to check out my site www.epicshoes.co.uk

Epic Shoes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 10, 2021

I'm really happy with the ease with which JetPrint allows us to design a wide selection of saleable products. Those that I have managed to design are beautiful, to say the least. Merchants like me will have no problem at all using this app. I have every reason to believe that the quality of the products cataloged is also quite high and that the offerings that are provided for us to work with will be satisfying our customers for a long time ... Of course, time will tell ... But waste no time waiting for my answer. Get started using JetPrint now in YOUR busy-ness!!

Gabrial's Stash
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 31, 2021

Professional Team and great new interface work/app....... Really awesome ! and quick shipping time.

Rachdingue
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 24, 2021

Professional app....... Really worth trying
Excellent interface, variety designs to choose from and quick shipping time.

Livio Antoine
Austria
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 22, 2021

I am totally happy with this app. They offer products that I can customize and use as my own brand. As I grow they offer excellent products that I can add to my store with new and trusted designs that my customers love. Thank you so much.

My Fit Watch
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 19, 2021

it was great to use for clothes. we used it for are face mask and those turned out really great. my customers love it.

100Daysmask
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 17, 2021

Super happy with my first set of watches.
They're beautifully impressive, arrived quickly - I wanted to see how they look in a hurry so used express, and customer service also top notch! Looking forward to more, thank you!

ARTSY STYLE
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
January 13, 2021

I love the products; I wish there were more products to choose from. I completely love working with this app. I just want more jewelry and jogging suits.

freedomtalk2.com
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 10, 2021

I love this app. This app is handy and friendly for new business people. This app is strongly recommended.

Yadien Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 5, 2021

It's my personal favorite now. A damn good customer service, fair prices, unlimited options. The quality of the watches is top.

elo.Tick
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months