Honestly, we gave it a try, they shipped out 1 product and my customer got it dirty... and with ink and stains. They offered a refund, but never heard from them again...
We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by our delay. Due to the surge in orders before Christmas, the financial department’s processing of orders requiring refunds was a little slower than usual. We have already made the refund, it'll appear on your account in 1-3 days at most. We promise will pay more attention to rapid response and demand processing in the following services.
I placed my first and only order with Jet Print on July 10th and today I still haven't received it and no refund. From my experience, this is the worst enterprise I have had to work with... I was patient, understandable but in the end, they fooled me... You are free to decide if you want to try it but I don't recommend. Unless of course you want to end up with angry customers all the time
Be very careful with this app. After downloading and building my product, I was unable to view my dashboard and create a sample order. App is unresponsive on numerous occasions, and technical support is inadequate in providing assistance. Several times, I didn't receive a response for over 3 hours. Technical support agent completely ignored my symptoms and provided answers to a problem, I wasn't even having.
Aviation Travel Shop
SCAM! I used this app on multiple orders and not once has an order be delivered. They always come up with untraceable AWB's and I have receivced lots of customer complaints due to JETPRINT not delivering their items. I have lost money because I refunded all customers but never received my money back from JETPRINT. Stay away!! Most unprofessional company on Shopify
Hello there, sorry for our oversight, the order was returned by FedEx first and changed to DHL official before, and the parcel has been successfully delivered to your customer on Nov. 27th, the detailed tracking info has been sent to your mailbox, please have a check. We're really sorry about our oversight, and promise this misunderstanding won't happen again. Thank you
Silver Fox Luxury LLC
We have three problems with "Jetprint" so far:
1) The sample order we placed on 11/21 is still in production.
2) the TEST ORDER we placed using Shopify's TEST MODE on 11/27 was produced and shipped to our Non-Existent Customer. This after we contacted them to cancel this given that it was purchased while in TEST MODE. Meanwhile our sample, ordered a week before the Test Mode fiasco, is still "in production."
3) After not getting a response from them via email, we called the (415) 800-4813 phone number listed on their website and received neither answer nor option to leave a voicemail.
This company has serious issues and should be removed from the Shopify platform.
Sorry for the late reply and missing your call here. we've also replied to your mailbox about this one.
The charge should be processed by our system automatially here, It's okay, we've got your requests, will arrange the refund for the test order ASAP, and check the status of your sample order immediately.
Besides, we've sent a new email to you which contains the latest tracking info from DHL official, please have a check.
We promise this misunderstanding won't happen again, will process the refund for you soon.
Madison Avenue Times
Currently unsatisfied with this app. I ordered two watches. One arrived defective (metal came apart). I contacted customer support on August 5th. It's August 11 today and i have not heard back. Very disappointed. Will update if things change.
I have had multiple products not arrive to my customers. I am sick of having to refund items cause of this company's incompetence. I'm losing money solely due to this app. Also, it takes forever to get a reply from them, and when they email you back, chrome flags their emails/files as being harmful.
I'm over it.