JetPrint: Print On Demand

JetPrint: Print On Demand

Prijs: gratis
Beoordeling (4,0)
Recensies

Hoogtepunten

Populair bij bedrijven zoals dat van jou
  • Gevestigd in de Verenigde Staten
Gemaakt voor jouw bedrijf
  • Rechtstreeks te gebruiken in het Shopify-beheercentrum

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

15 december 2017

Talen

Engels

Deze app is niet vertaald in het Nederlands

Werkt met

PayPal, Credit Card, Independent Sites, WooCommerce, Etsy

Bouw uw eigen merk op met meer dan 400 Print On Demand Schoenen, Aangepaste Sieraden, Drinkgerei, Tassen&AOP Kleding

Gepassioneerd over de uitbreiding van kwaliteitsproducten met betere mockups. Nu Direct Design-In-Store gerealiseerd! Meer dan 80 sieraden & aangepaste geschenken geselecteerd om te synchroniseren met uw winkel zodat uw klanten direct kunnen ontwerpen en bestellen, en uw huidige merk gemakkelijk kunnen bijwerken om aanpasbaar te zijn. Eigen bronfabrikant levert meer dan 400 aangepaste producten & snelle wereldwijde traceerbare dropshipping-diensten! Gericht op betere print on demand producten, diensten, en eenvoudigere integratie om te helpen bij het opbouwen van uw eigen aangepaste merken!

Gepassioneerd over de uitbreiding van kwaliteitsproducten met betere mockups. Nu Direct Design-In-Store gerealiseerd! Meer dan 80 sieraden & aangepaste geschenken geselecteerd om te synchroniseren met uw winkel zodat uw klanten direct kunnen ontwerpen en bestellen, en uw huidige merk gemakkelijk kunnen bijwerken om aanpasbaar te zijn. Eigen bronfabrikant levert meer dan 400 aangepaste producten & snelle wereldwijde traceerbare dropshipping-diensten! Gericht op betere print on demand producten, diensten, en eenvoudigere integratie om te helpen bij het opbouwen van uw eigen aangepaste merken! meer
  • 400+ Print On Demand Schoenen, Aangepaste Sieraden&Geschenken, Drinkgerei, Tassen & AOP Kleding
  • 80+ Sieraden & aangepaste geschenken voor branding met aangepaste teksten&afbeeldingen
  • Eenvoudig DIY sieraden&geschenken synchroniseren voor direct ontwerp&bestelling door klanten in uw winkel
  • Kwaliteitsproducten met real-time mockup generatie voor snellere setup&ads promotie
  • 5-Dagen productie & 7-Dagen wereldwijde traceerbare express drop shipping met 0 MOQ.

Dropshipping functies

  • Producten die je kunt verkopen: Arts and crafts, Bags and luggages, Clothing and accessories, Home and garden, Pet products, Sports products, Toys and games
  • Inkooplocaties: China

Bevat automatisch vertaalde tekst

Origineel weergeven

357 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 68% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 2 april 2024

In some ways it is easy to create product, although it would help if the product template gave the size of the image needed to produce a good quality print.

Also, it would be nice to be able to see the shipping price from China to the USA, as I don't plan on selling elsewhere. But then I just discovered that shipping to the USA isn't supported. So I guess I'll go elsewhere

Update 04/02/2024: Don't know what the issue was, but today I was able to initiate two different orders and had no issues with the USA shipping address. Just a glitch in the system, or whatever. Anyway, glad to say so far everything is okay.

Also, JetPrint customer service was VERY responsive which bodes well for the future.

CLH Designs
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
JetPrint Fulfillment heeft geantwoord 1 april 2024

Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

It appears there might be a misunderstanding. We want to clarify that we ship many orders to the United States and can deliver orders worldwide.

If you could kindly provide us with the address or a screenshot of the address information you entered, we would be happy to investigate the issue further. Please reach out to our customer service department, and we will do our best to resolve any issues you may have.

Thank you.

Bewerkt 11 april 2024

The app is user friendly over all I love the selection of things that JetPrint offers. I am thrilled with their customer service. Top Notch. Anything I asked them or needed help with, they promptly replied. There are actual humans working at this company.

ScarletIrisCreations.com
Verenigde Staten
22 dagen gebruiken de app
JetPrint Fulfillment heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

Hey there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Regarding your first point about displaying shipping costs, we understand your concern. The reason why we do not display shipping costs in the "Compare At..." section is because we cannot accurately provide real-time shipping costs for every possible destination. If we were to fix a specific country for shipping costs, it might create the misconception that this cost is synchronized with the customer's target market, which could lead to confusion. Our aim is to provide transparent and accurate pricing, and displaying fixed shipping costs may not align with this goal.

Regarding your second point about shipping charges, we acknowledge that shipping costs are a significant factor for our customers. We are constantly working to negotiate reasonable shipping rates with our carriers to offer competitive prices. Additionally, we encourage you to consider the total price (product price plus shipping price) when comparing our services with other print-on-demand companies.

We appreciate your feedback on modifying our app, and we'll keep you updated via email once any changes are implemented.

Thank you.

18 maart 2024

love their amount of products and the versatility. main draw back for me was the design platform. It kept freezing and reseting midway through and when I tried to save as draft. I came back to it the next day and it was gone. Currently waiting on response from JET I hope there is a fix or I am doing something wrong because I love their options

Thazofobik
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 18 februari 2024

I enjoy using this app, but I have some suggestions for the developer to improve it. Firstly, I would appreciate it if the size of the content could be increased, as it can strain the eyes. Secondly, it would be helpful if the content was clearer, more items were available, and the design library is not loading fast very slowly. Thank you for being so understanding.

Official Global Store
Egypte
21 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 25 januari 2024

amazing products, love the app

edit... i dont understand how the fees go. When i place an order (a sample order for me) every item i add it multiplies the shipping fees. Its not "one" shipping fees for each order but for each item. Which means if i try and make a bulk order for 10 items that cost for example 50 euros the shipping fees is another 50 or more even though its basically one single order. I can never get many products for me to test and see.

Unicorns Pumpkins and Stuff
Griekenland
18 dagen gebruiken de app

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

15 december 2017

Talen

Engels

Deze app is niet vertaald in het Nederlands

Werkt met

PayPal, Credit Card, Independent Sites, WooCommerce, Etsy

Gemaakt door JetPrint Fulfillment

Over JetPrint Fulfillment

Gemiddelde score: 4,0

6 jaar ervaring bij het maken van apps voor de Shopify App Store

Bagua 2nd Rd, Futian District, ShenZhen, GD, 360000, CN

Ondersteuning

Stuur een bericht

+1(415)800-4813

support@jetprintapp.com

Meer apps zoals deze

4,8 van 5 sterren 8066 recensies in totaal Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Begin met dropshipping in 30 sec. 1M+ producten. Snelle levering.
4,8 van 5 sterren 6933 recensies in totaal Gratis proefperiode van 14 dagen
Dropshipping van AliExpress, Amazon, Dsers & 6918+ leveranciers.
4,8 van 5 sterren 4878 recensies in totaal Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Maak en verkoop aangepaste producten, wij regelen de rest.

Wil je een app toevoegen?

Probeer Shopify 3 dagen gratis