Onport‑Marketplace & Dropship

Dropship & multi-vendor marketplace automation

From $1,000/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

Decoralist

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Be weary. Since upgrading to the Advanced Plan, I have run into an astonishing number of issues. It isn't clear in their guides how to set up automated vendor payouts via Stripe, nor is it straightforward to set up Advanced Shipping Rates. Unfortunately, I have been waiting for 3+ weeks for the correct support to help set this up and still no success. My gut feeling? The app and software is second to none and works very well, apart from a few minor glitches here and there. The customer support is subpar and their "guides" don't cover close to half of my business needs. I personally find this incredibly disappointing given the price point of nearly $1,000 per month. (Most other apps that integrate with Shopify respond within 24 hours without fail. That is the kind of service you'd expect when running an ecommerce business that operates 24/7!). However, Jetti is a fantastic app to use for stock syncing, order syncing with vendors and order fulfilment. They make the process very easy for vendors to accept and fulfil orders, while keeping vendors' current stock levels and pricing accurate on your live store. I would recommend this app for basic synchronisation requirements. But be prepared to wait if you need assistance at all...!

DoneGood

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Great software for a solid marketplace integration. We've been using jetti for over two years now and it has a friendly backend for easy set-up, and since starting they've created many more useful documents for how to do different processes. Jetti offers integrations with most major platforms (Shopify, Big Commerce, WooCommerce, etc) and has been easy for our vendors to use if they like (though they rarely do because jetti syncs to their store. Customer service has proven helpful in their responses offering solutions. Good UI.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hey DoneGood!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and provide us with valuable feedback about our offering, it really helps us to understand where we are at and what needs to be improved.

It's great to hear that you have found our UI intuitive to use and that our customer service team has been able to help you along the way. Thank you for leaving such a great review and if you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team. Thanks.

Your Jetti Team.

Soobu

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Best software for marketplace I worked with. The software has all the features you need for seamless operation between the storefront and vendors. The UI is highly intuitive, making it very easy to use. Staff are incredibly supportive and will thoroughly guide you on the setup and best practices. Highly recommend Jetti!!

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Hey Soobu!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

It is great to hear that you have found using Jetti so helpful, we really appreciate your kind comments. Thank you and if you have any questions, please feel free to reach out via help@jetti.io. Have a great day!

Kind regards,

Your Jetti Team.

Slow Nature®

Location Italy
Time spent using app Over 3 years

This app helped us build marketplace from scratch with no effort at all! I tried other marketplace service providers and Jetti is definitely the best! Some of the things I really love about Jetti - it has the most user-friendly backend, it synchs with most of the online stores (works with Shopify, Woocommerce, Magento, Big Commerce and many others) and offers your marketplace to automate all of the activities. I also love their support service - very helpful and friendly team. This app will bring a real competitive advantage to any business.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Hey Slow Nature!

Firstly, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, feedback is important for helping us understand how we are performing and how we can further improve our offering.

Secondly, it's fantastic to hear that Jetti has helped to grow your marketplace from the ground up - it has always been our aim to be a reliable partner for growth and your kind words are a great validation of our efforts so far. Our support team strives to be as helpful as possible, if you ever have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out at help@jetti.io.

Thank you and have a great day.

Your Jetti team.

Shoopsy

Location Italy
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We've been using Jetti for over a year by now, or better to say, trying to use it. It takes time to setup advanced dropshipping configuration and requires dedicated development, which is fine. The problem is customer support, and problem resolution. Customer Support is really lacking, takes days, if not weeks, to get an answer after opening a ticket. Despite providing all the information and details, the team "doesn't get it", providing partial or wrong solutions (and the communication back and forth makes you waste more days/weeks). The 48h ticket response is simply false, even the first reply takes usually more days. Once finally they manage to understand the problem, it takes even more time to solve it. And all of this while we're paying for the full product.

Ad Hoc Atelier

Location Italy
Time spent using app 8 months

Jetti has become an essential tool for us. If you manage an integrated warehouse, this is the app to use. Great customer service and awesome support!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hey Ad Hoc Atelier

Thanks for leaving a review, we always appreciate feedback regarding Jetti and learning about ways to improve our offering.

It's fantastic to hear that you have enjoyed using Jetti so far, we really do strive to provide the best possible service we can so thank you for your kind words!

If there is anything you need, please don’t hesitate to ask at help@jetti.io. Thank you and have a great day!

Your Jetti Team.

The Fancy

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Jetti came in and replaced a large and cumbersome home grown system that previously had managed our drop-ship business. We found the Jetti team to be great partners. They were responsive and flexible. They worked through every issue with us, and the end result was a product that was able to support hundreds of merchants and tens of thousands of products. I would highly recommend working with this team.

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Hey Fancy!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate feedback as it allows us to take a step back and assess our efforts so far and how we are doing.

It is great to hear that you enjoy using Jetti and that it has helped your business grow, that is our number one aim for our clients so your feedback is confirmation that we are on the right track!

Thank you and if you have any questions, please feel free to ask us at help@jetti.io. Thanks!

Your Jetti Team.

Canna Cabana

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

I've been using Jetti for a year. While it's probably okay for smaller merchants, this is simply not an enterprise solution for SO many reasons, most importantly: 1. Multi Channel sales - this is a nightmare with Jetti. Constant bugs, constant missed orders, constant failures to route orders to suppliers despite all of the proper setup preferences. Nothing is documented. 2. Shopify integration - Non-stop issues with this too. Product webhooks fail to be recognized from Shopify. Publishing products does not work from Jetti if you have multiple channels connected. 3. Payments - There are bugs with the payments module that prevent timely payouts for suppliers. If there are too many invoices, it won't load. if there are different stores, there's no way to identify where the sale came from when paying out suppliers. 4. Product mapping - absolutely no documentation regarding their product and variant mapping functionality - just an undescribed switch that seemingly does nothing. 5. Blended shipping does not work. The function says that you can have one brand fulfilled based on the sales channel configurations. Doesn't work. 6. There's no way to import a product or order manually that failed to import for whatever reason. 7. Never-ending errors in sales and purchase order modules that cannot be resolved. They will just sit in your queue forever, frustrating everyone on your team. Error messages are unhelpful. Sometimes you get an error even though whatever you were tying to do actually worked, only to try again and create a duplicate record. UGH. 8. Support is virtually non existent for anything other than information you can find on their website. They have no idea how Jetti works in anything other than the most basic use case. They take months to answer at times, if they answer at all. As of this moment we tickets from 40 days ago that are critical system issues still unanswered. We have tickets with 10+ follow up messages and no responses. 9. Overall its a good concept but needs work, documentation, and better support to suite enterprise clients with multiple vendor setups, sales channels, etc.

ARTIZAANS

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

I believe the Jetti product is a great tool for marketplaces and really helps automate a lot of the processes that would typically be very time-consuming. I have been impressed with the efficacy of integrating product vendors and the speed at which this is done. We did come across some minor issues, most of which were due to manual errors and the support team has been quite helpful in working through these. The support team is very responsive, whenever an issue arises.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hey Artizaans,

Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate it as it only encourages us further to provide the best possible service and support to our clients.

We are working continuously to ensure the best possible customer support experience so your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you continue to enjoy using Jetti and if you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us at help@jetti.io. Thank you and have a great day!

Your Jetti Team.

Raw Juicery Wholesale

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Jon and the rest of the Jetti team are awesome to work with. Fast responses and they have an answer for pretty much everything. Honestly, very impressed with the software. It kind of felt like magic watching orders from our store show up in connected partner stores so seamlessly. The settings are immense and very detailed, so it can work exactly as you need it. I have already recommended it to a few other companies that are struggling to band-aid and superglue something like this together, Jetti has the full package.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hey Raw Juicery Wholesale,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we value feedback highly here at Jetti as it allows us to know what we are doing right and what we can improve upon.

It’s great to hear that you are impressed with Jetti and what it can do. We work continuously to update our capabilities to ensure we can serve our clients as best as possible, so your comments are a great validation of the work we have done so far. Oh and thanks for the recommendations!

Thank you and if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at help.jetti.io. Have a great day!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3