Jetti

Jetti

by Jetti

Dropship & multi-vendor marketplace automation

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

ARTIZAANS

I believe the Jetti product is a great tool for marketplaces and really helps automate a lot of the processes that would typically be very time-consuming. I have been impressed with the efficacy of integrating product vendors and the speed at which this is done. We did come across some minor issues, most of which were due to manual errors and the support team has been quite helpful in working through these. The support team is very responsive, whenever an issue arises.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hey Artizaans,

Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate it as it only encourages us further to provide the best possible service and support to our clients.

We are working continuously to ensure the best possible customer support experience so your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you continue to enjoy using Jetti and if you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us at help@jetti.io. Thank you and have a great day!

Your Jetti Team.

Raw Juicery Wholesale

Jon and the rest of the Jetti team are awesome to work with. Fast responses and they have an answer for pretty much everything. Honestly, very impressed with the software. It kind of felt like magic watching orders from our store show up in connected partner stores so seamlessly. The settings are immense and very detailed, so it can work exactly as you need it. I have already recommended it to a few other companies that are struggling to band-aid and superglue something like this together, Jetti has the full package.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hey Raw Juicery Wholesale,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we value feedback highly here at Jetti as it allows us to know what we are doing right and what we can improve upon.

It’s great to hear that you are impressed with Jetti and what it can do. We work continuously to update our capabilities to ensure we can serve our clients as best as possible, so your comments are a great validation of the work we have done so far. Oh and thanks for the recommendations!

Thank you and if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at help.jetti.io. Have a great day!

Overcube

Jetti is a seamless platform for multiple dropship vendors, and a great asset for marketplaces. We’ve been working with Jetti for over 2 years, and it’s been the easiest way to manage our vendors, inventory and orders. They helped us automate a lot of processes. Being a marketplace, it’s great to have a tool that allows us to get all our dropship orders sorted very easily, meaning we can get one order with various products allocated to different vendors and shipping points at the same time.
There are easy integrations regarding shipping platforms (Shippypro, Shipstation…) and e-commerce platforms (Shopify, Webhooks…). We can also easily update products and their stocks automatically or manually via CSV or Google Sheets, which helps us save a lot of time. Whenever we need support from their team, we’ve got it (even though it takes a little longer than we would expect).
All in all, it’s been a positive experience to work with Jetti.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hey Overcube,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback regarding Jetti as it keeps us on our toes and lets us know what we need to improve so thank you.

It is great to hear that Jetti has helped to streamline much of your marketplace operations, that was our sole intent when we created it and your comments have helped us affirm that we are doing something right! We are always looking for ways to improve our app and how we can better serve our customers so if you have any suggestions, please let us know!

Thank you and if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at help.jetti.io. Have a great day!

Retail Czar

Jon, Bill and Amanda at Jetti have been an integral part of Retail Czar since our inception. We simply could not have the multi-vendor drop ship marketplace without the integration of Jetti. This dynamic platform allows for a seamless interface with fulfillment and inventory automation. Quite simply, Jetti is by far one of the most enhanced and intuitive platforms in the market. Not to mention what a pleasure it is to work with the Jetti team. This team has gone over and above for troubleshooting, customer service and adding new, creative ideas for eCommerce. The Jetti platform allows Retail Czar to remain nimble and allows us to act fast to deliver not only a best-in-class journey for a vendor partner but for a most important, customer experience.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Hey Retail Czar,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback regarding our platform as feedback allows us to grow and to continually improve our service.

It is great to hear you have enjoyed your experience with Jetti so far as we always strive to provide the very best service for our clients.

Our support team is here at support@jetti.io if you ever have any questions or need assistance regarding our platform. Thank you!

Your Jetti Support Team.

popFLY

Jetti is a first class system, and they keep building to make things even better. It's really a tool I hope we can scale with as we grow. Appreciate the customer support, too, it has been very good so far! Thank you Jon and team. I really did my homework, and Jetti took the prize for marketplace systems.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Hey popFLY!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback regarding our platform as feedback allows us to grow and to continually improve our service.

It is great to hear you have enjoyed your experience with Jetti so far as we always strive to provide the very best service for our clients. We look forward to scaling alongside your company as it grows too!

Our support team is here at support@jetti.io if you ever have any questions or need assistance regarding our platform. Thank you!

Your Jetti Support Team.

SlowCo

Very powerful app with huge automation potential for online marketplaces. Extensive compatibility with other platforms.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Hey SlowCo!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback regarding our platform as feedback allows us to grow and to continually improve our service.

It is great to hear you have enjoyed your experience with Jetti so far as we always strive to provide the very best service for our clients. We work tirelessly to ensure that Jetti is compatible with as many platforms as possible!

Our support team is here at support@jetti.io if you ever have any questions or need assistance regarding our platform. Thank you!

Your Jetti Support Team.

the sea collective

Starting a multi-vendor Marketplace has been so much easier with Jetti. It allows me to run a lot of things on autopilot: automatically importing and syncing product catalogs and stock levels from multiple vendors that are using different e-commerce stores, splitting and sending the orders to the vendor’s stores so they can fulfil them, sync back tracking information, it all just works seamlessly. And the vendor portal is great as well, vendors can upload their products via CSV or Google Sheets, update stock levels and get an email notification for new orders, then they just log in to the portal and add tracking information, I’m even providing my own shipping labels to some of my Vendors.
It just wouldn’t be possible to run and scale a Marketplace on Shopify without Jetti.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Hey Sea Collective!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback regarding our platform as feedback allows us to grow and to continually improve our service.

It really is great to hear that you have had such a positive experience with Jetti so far as we always strive to provide real value for our clients. We are working to continuously improve our features and expand upon our functionality.

Our support team is here at support@jetti.io if you ever have any questions or need assistance regarding our platform. Thank you!

Your Jetti Support Team.

Linvelles

Great service and perfect for dropshipping stores. Jon and Amanda at Jetti walked me through the process and steps on the Jetti app to help me understand things which I initially didn't get, the service they provided was undoubtedly the best I've received on the whole Shopify platform! The app dashboard has a clean yet sophisticated look and is amazing to use with many features that would be useful to any Shopify store. From feature like white labelling, Creating shipping labels for you or your vendors, automated order notifications and payment runs, the list of things you can do with this software is endless. Jetti is by far the most enhanced software offering what it does. I would definitely recommend, they are great!

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Hey Linvelles,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback regarding our platform as feedback allows us to grow and to continually improve our service.

It really is great to hear that you have had such a positive experience with Jetti so far as we always strive to provide real value for our clients. We are working to continuously improve our features and expand upon our functionality.

Our support team is here at support@jetti.io if you ever have any questions or need assistance regarding our platform. Thank you!

Your Jetti Support Team.

FarmersCart

Hands down - the best app on the Shopify App Store!! If you are looking for an amazing Drop Shipping Portal - having the ability to sign on new vendors and setup within minutes this app is for you! Not only is the software top of its game but Jetti's team / customer service never falls short. We came in needing a fair amount of custom workarounds and Jetti helped us get exactly what we needed. Can't thank you guys enough!! Download the app - grow your dropshipping partnerships easily - you will not regret it.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Hey FarmersCart,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback regarding our platform as feedback allows us to grow and to continually improve our service.

It really is great to hear that you have had such a positive experience with Jetti so far as we always strive to provide real value for our clients. We are working to continuously improve our features and expand upon our functionality. Your glowing review is a solid validation of our hard work so thank you for that!

Our support team is here at support@jetti.io if you ever have any questions or need assistance regarding our platform. Thank you!

Your Jetti Support Team.

NA Craft Beverages

We have been utilizing Jetti to automate our process with our vendors. The Jetti team has been an absolute pleasure to work with and they have made it extremely easy to setup the integration from Shopify to our vendor's solutions (such as Shippo, Shipstation, Squarespace, etc.) We highly recommend Jetti to anyone who is looking to streamline their process and have a great partner that will help them accomplish their goals. We on many occasions have provided feedback to the Jetti team and they have in a very prompt timeframe incorporated new integrations/features in their core product.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Hey NA Craft Beverage,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback regarding our platform as feedback allows us to grow and to continually improve our service.

It really is great to hear that you have had such a positive experience with Jetti so far as we always strive to provide real value for our clients. We really appreciate your feedback and suggestions as they all help to improve our platform as much as possible.

Our support team is here at support@jetti.io if you ever have any questions or need assistance regarding our platform. Thank you!

Your Jetti Support Team.

Previous 1
Previous 1