Onport‑Marketplace & Dropship

Dropship & multi-vendor marketplace automation

From $1,000/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

DoneGood

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Great software for a solid marketplace integration. We've been using jetti for over two years now and it has a friendly backend for easy set-up, and since starting they've created many more useful documents for how to do different processes. Jetti offers integrations with most major platforms (Shopify, Big Commerce, WooCommerce, etc) and has been easy for our vendors to use if they like (though they rarely do because jetti syncs to their store. Customer service has proven helpful in their responses offering solutions. Good UI.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hey DoneGood!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and provide us with valuable feedback about our offering, it really helps us to understand where we are at and what needs to be improved.

It's great to hear that you have found our UI intuitive to use and that our customer service team has been able to help you along the way. Thank you for leaving such a great review and if you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team. Thanks.

Your Jetti Team.

Soobu

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Best software for marketplace I worked with. The software has all the features you need for seamless operation between the storefront and vendors. The UI is highly intuitive, making it very easy to use. Staff are incredibly supportive and will thoroughly guide you on the setup and best practices. Highly recommend Jetti!!

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Hey Soobu!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

It is great to hear that you have found using Jetti so helpful, we really appreciate your kind comments. Thank you and if you have any questions, please feel free to reach out via help@jetti.io. Have a great day!

Kind regards,

Your Jetti Team.

Slow Nature®

Location Italy
Time spent using app Over 3 years

This app helped us build marketplace from scratch with no effort at all! I tried other marketplace service providers and Jetti is definitely the best! Some of the things I really love about Jetti - it has the most user-friendly backend, it synchs with most of the online stores (works with Shopify, Woocommerce, Magento, Big Commerce and many others) and offers your marketplace to automate all of the activities. I also love their support service - very helpful and friendly team. This app will bring a real competitive advantage to any business.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Hey Slow Nature!

Firstly, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, feedback is important for helping us understand how we are performing and how we can further improve our offering.

Secondly, it's fantastic to hear that Jetti has helped to grow your marketplace from the ground up - it has always been our aim to be a reliable partner for growth and your kind words are a great validation of our efforts so far. Our support team strives to be as helpful as possible, if you ever have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out at help@jetti.io.

Thank you and have a great day.

Your Jetti team.

Ad Hoc Atelier

Location Italy
Time spent using app 8 months

Jetti has become an essential tool for us. If you manage an integrated warehouse, this is the app to use. Great customer service and awesome support!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hey Ad Hoc Atelier

Thanks for leaving a review, we always appreciate feedback regarding Jetti and learning about ways to improve our offering.

It's fantastic to hear that you have enjoyed using Jetti so far, we really do strive to provide the best possible service we can so thank you for your kind words!

If there is anything you need, please don’t hesitate to ask at help@jetti.io. Thank you and have a great day!

Your Jetti Team.

The Fancy

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Jetti came in and replaced a large and cumbersome home grown system that previously had managed our drop-ship business. We found the Jetti team to be great partners. They were responsive and flexible. They worked through every issue with us, and the end result was a product that was able to support hundreds of merchants and tens of thousands of products. I would highly recommend working with this team.

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Hey Fancy!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate feedback as it allows us to take a step back and assess our efforts so far and how we are doing.

It is great to hear that you enjoy using Jetti and that it has helped your business grow, that is our number one aim for our clients so your feedback is confirmation that we are on the right track!

Thank you and if you have any questions, please feel free to ask us at help@jetti.io. Thanks!

Your Jetti Team.

ARTIZAANS

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

I believe the Jetti product is a great tool for marketplaces and really helps automate a lot of the processes that would typically be very time-consuming. I have been impressed with the efficacy of integrating product vendors and the speed at which this is done. We did come across some minor issues, most of which were due to manual errors and the support team has been quite helpful in working through these. The support team is very responsive, whenever an issue arises.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hey Artizaans,

Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate it as it only encourages us further to provide the best possible service and support to our clients.

We are working continuously to ensure the best possible customer support experience so your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you continue to enjoy using Jetti and if you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us at help@jetti.io. Thank you and have a great day!

Your Jetti Team.

Raw Juicery Wholesale

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Jon and the rest of the Jetti team are awesome to work with. Fast responses and they have an answer for pretty much everything. Honestly, very impressed with the software. It kind of felt like magic watching orders from our store show up in connected partner stores so seamlessly. The settings are immense and very detailed, so it can work exactly as you need it. I have already recommended it to a few other companies that are struggling to band-aid and superglue something like this together, Jetti has the full package.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hey Raw Juicery Wholesale,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we value feedback highly here at Jetti as it allows us to know what we are doing right and what we can improve upon.

It’s great to hear that you are impressed with Jetti and what it can do. We work continuously to update our capabilities to ensure we can serve our clients as best as possible, so your comments are a great validation of the work we have done so far. Oh and thanks for the recommendations!

Thank you and if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at help.jetti.io. Have a great day!

Overcube

Location Portugal
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Jetti is a seamless platform for multiple dropship vendors, and a great asset for marketplaces. We’ve been working with Jetti for over 2 years, and it’s been the easiest way to manage our vendors, inventory and orders. They helped us automate a lot of processes. Being a marketplace, it’s great to have a tool that allows us to get all our dropship orders sorted very easily, meaning we can get one order with various products allocated to different vendors and shipping points at the same time.
There are easy integrations regarding shipping platforms (Shippypro, Shipstation…) and e-commerce platforms (Shopify, Webhooks…). We can also easily update products and their stocks automatically or manually via CSV or Google Sheets, which helps us save a lot of time. Whenever we need support from their team, we’ve got it (even though it takes a little longer than we would expect).
All in all, it’s been a positive experience to work with Jetti.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hey Overcube,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback regarding Jetti as it keeps us on our toes and lets us know what we need to improve so thank you.

It is great to hear that Jetti has helped to streamline much of your marketplace operations, that was our sole intent when we created it and your comments have helped us affirm that we are doing something right! We are always looking for ways to improve our app and how we can better serve our customers so if you have any suggestions, please let us know!

Thank you and if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at help.jetti.io. Have a great day!

Retail Czar

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Jon, Bill and Amanda at Jetti have been an integral part of Retail Czar since our inception. We simply could not have the multi-vendor drop ship marketplace without the integration of Jetti. This dynamic platform allows for a seamless interface with fulfillment and inventory automation. Quite simply, Jetti is by far one of the most enhanced and intuitive platforms in the market. Not to mention what a pleasure it is to work with the Jetti team. This team has gone over and above for troubleshooting, customer service and adding new, creative ideas for eCommerce. The Jetti platform allows Retail Czar to remain nimble and allows us to act fast to deliver not only a best-in-class journey for a vendor partner but for a most important, customer experience.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Hey Retail Czar,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback regarding our platform as feedback allows us to grow and to continually improve our service.

It is great to hear you have enjoyed your experience with Jetti so far as we always strive to provide the very best service for our clients.

Our support team is here at support@jetti.io if you ever have any questions or need assistance regarding our platform. Thank you!

Your Jetti Support Team.

popFLY

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Jetti is a first class system, and they keep building to make things even better. It's really a tool I hope we can scale with as we grow. Appreciate the customer support, too, it has been very good so far! Thank you Jon and team. I really did my homework, and Jetti took the prize for marketplace systems.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Hey popFLY!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback regarding our platform as feedback allows us to grow and to continually improve our service.

It is great to hear you have enjoyed your experience with Jetti so far as we always strive to provide the very best service for our clients. We look forward to scaling alongside your company as it grows too!

Our support team is here at support@jetti.io if you ever have any questions or need assistance regarding our platform. Thank you!

Your Jetti Support Team.

Previous 1
Previous 1