Jilt email marketing

Jilt email marketing

by Jilt

Email marketing that makes you money in less time. Try it free

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 615 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 615 reviews

Garage Culture Shop

Very helpful and easy to use. Good support. Easy construction own email template. Its my second email app, and its best.

Developer reply

November 30, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad to hear you have had a good experience with Jilt. If anything comes up moving forward, we're happy to help.

FruitfulBeauty

Very easy to use and the tutorial they had was very helpful. I really like the drag-n-drop feature.

Developer reply

November 30, 2019

Thanks so much for your kind review! We're glad to hear you enjoy working with our drag-n-drop editor. If you run into any questions, we're always happy to help.

The Wall Art Guys

I have been using Jilt for a while and I am so happy with this app. I love its automated email system for abandon cart and reviews. Also their customer support is amazing.

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

We really appreciate your awesome review and the kind words about our support team! Always happy to help if you have any questions.

Britannia Hair + Beauty Supply

I have just launched my first shopify store and am using Jilt for my campaigns, so am new to using Jilt and setting up my campaigns, so I needed a little customer help to get going. I was able to connect to customer help and they were great and getting me going. For me it is very important to get live help and I really appreciated that. After customizing my first few campaigns I am proud to say I think I got the hang of it now

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Sounds like you're off to a really great start and we're pleased we could help! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our app and team, as well as for the great review!

key1soft

good app and easy to use, good app and easy to use, good app and easy to use, good app and easy to use,

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review. It's wonderful to hear that you're so pleased with Jilt!

Rock MSP Shop

This is a very effective application which is easy to use. The designs are modern and easy to modify. I really like that I can advertise other products in the recovery email.

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Thanks for your review! Indeed, adding recommended products to your emails can help boost conversions. Have you started using them in your transactional emails, like order receipts, as well? It's a great time to include a few cross-sell ideas.

Your Jinn

Ciò che è essenziale per l'email marketing ad un modico prezzo. A differenza di altri, molto più costosi.

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Grazie mille per la tua recensione! Siamo qui per aiutarti in caso di domande (tradotto da Google Translate, scuse per eventuali errori).

The Baby Bloom™

I love this app! I use the abandonment cart and automation! It has everything you possibly need. Couldn't be happier!

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

It's great to hear that you're so happy with Jilt! We're also over the moon that you've chosen our app for your automated email marketing. Thanks so much! We recommend checking out the Broadcasts and Transactional Notifications features as well so you can manage all of your marketing emails with Jilt :)

Wood Fire Living

easy to set up, easy to see attributable sales from abandoned cart emails, justifies the cost. give it a try to see if it works for you.

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your review, can't wait to help recover even more sales!

Burnt Summer

Easy to use, clean dashboard, great support and analytics. Really pleased with this app, would highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thanks for using Jilt and for sharing a bit about your experience with our app and team! We're here to help if we can lend a hand with anything :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 61 62
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 61 62