Jilt email marketing

Jilt email marketing

by Jilt

Email marketing app with friendly, responsive, human support

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 657 reviews

Tecnista

Great app! Recently they've implemented some new improvements and it goes even more smoothly and efficiently. It has helped us converting a lot and we can literally say it pays for itself.
Also, customer service has been very helpful. Specifically, we talked to Liz who has assisted us constantly and has been super supportive and solved our issues quickly. We can't be happier!

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

Thanks for noticing our improvements and calling them out here! We're so glad you are enjoying using Jilt and that our team has been helpful. Thanks for the review!

Whistle

Jilt is reasonably priced and easy to use. The best part is that their support team is super responsive, helpful, and always willing to dig into a problem.

On my wishlist for Jilt: more robust options for creating/design emails in the WYSIWYG (there is only one way to display cart items) and a/b testing capabilities!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you have been enjoying Jilt so far and appreciate you sharing what's important to you. We are continuing to make improvements to Jilt and will take your requests into consideration :)

Whoa Nelli

I use the app for its broadcast feature which creates very nicely designed e-mails. I look forward to additional analytics being added to learn more about each broadcast's effectiveness.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thanks so much for this review! I'm glad to hear the email templates and broadcast email editor are helping you create nice emails! And thanks for letting us know that having additional details in the broadcast reports would be helpful for your business. We are working on that and should have more details available soon.

Neter Gold

an enjoyable experience for sure. highly recommended to all looking to grow their business. amazing support team. ^_^

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such an awesome review! It's a pleasure work with you and we're here to help if there's anything we can lend a hand with :)

haircarebear.au

Really like the app and Liz has been great.

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thanks for the great review! We love getting to work with your team and are excited to continue to partner with you.

Alilight.net

Awesome app and customer support is very friendly i never thought abt how it is going to work surprising work.. Thanks so much for great app happy and excited.

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

We're so glad you are enjoying using Jilt! Thanks for sharing such an enthusiastic review.

Viking Liftwear

Liz from Jilt was very helpful! Great pricing and easy to use interface!

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Hey Jake! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review! I'm glad to hear you had a good experience with our support team and our app's interface! We aim to ensure Jilt makes it fast and easy create automations and send emails, so that's great to hear.

SystemsDirect.com

I mainly use Jult for abandoned cart recovery, but has many other features, which are all very good too. The customizable email templates are great. You also get a dash board that shows you sales activity, abandoned carts statistics, etc. Also support via chat and email is excellent, so is their messages about different topics having to do with ecommerce. I recommend Jilt highly!

Developer reply

April 14, 2020

We just launched customizable templates, so we're so glad you are enjoying that feature. Thanks for the great review!

Nuasan

Using this app for capturing emails before the customer proceeds to the checkout. Needed support when setting up and team were very helpful and responsive.

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

We're so glad our team was helpful while you were getting set up. Thanks for the great review!

USUCHBEAUTY

it is a very great APP,good job!it helps me so much.Love it so much................................................

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Thanks so much for the great review! We're so glad you are loving Jilt.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 65 66
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 65 66