Jilt email marketing

Jilt email marketing

by Jilt

Email marketing app with friendly, responsive, human support

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 69 reviews

Whistle

Jilt is reasonably priced and easy to use. The best part is that their support team is super responsive, helpful, and always willing to dig into a problem.

On my wishlist for Jilt: more robust options for creating/design emails in the WYSIWYG (there is only one way to display cart items) and a/b testing capabilities!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you have been enjoying Jilt so far and appreciate you sharing what's important to you. We are continuing to make improvements to Jilt and will take your requests into consideration :)

ShopAuthentique

Great! Customer Service is very responsive going out of their way to make sure all inquiries are met!Emailing you detailed analytics of open & clickthrough rates which is very helpful. Only thing that I didn't like was there was no option to export the contacts, I had to email them, but they sent me the file!

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

Thanks so much for the review! We are still working on an export feature and hope to release it at some point. Thanks for letting us know it's important to you. Our support team is always happy to share it with you in the meantime.

D.R.I.P WORLD JEWELRY

I used this app to help me get out there and it did it’s job my emails marketing increased and it was amazing

Developer reply

December 26, 2019

Thanks for leaving us a review. We're so glad Jilt is helping you get out there! We're happy to help out with anything you might need, just reach out to us at help@jilt.com.

Your Jinn

Ciò che è essenziale per l'email marketing ad un modico prezzo. A differenza di altri, molto più costosi.

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Grazie mille per la tua recensione! Siamo qui per aiutarti in caso di domande (tradotto da Google Translate, scuse per eventuali errori).

www.laabode.com.au

Very pleased with this app and excited to keep playing around and perfecting my emails. I am using the free version so will look into the different options with the paid version.

WearingClub

Amazing app to increase your benefits ;) Recomended
There are so many options in the free plan and that's so powerful.

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Thanks for your review and sharing your feedback! 😄

My Boy Basi

Never could get this app to function. It finally gave me a report the day I uninstalled it. Oh well, I'll try another app.

Max sent me an email addressing my issues and asked me to reinstall the app for another try. I did and it is functioning with a full dashboard.

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Thanks for your review and sharing your feedback, apologies about that temporary glitch with the dashboard. We're glad to have you onboard!

Better Nature AU

I started looking into Jilt when MailChimp and Shopify announced they wouldn't be integrating anymore. Jilt is very easy to learn and has all the features we need to continue contacting our customers and increase revenue. There are still a few minor updates that need tweaking such as font selection, editing preferences, but other than that I totally recommend. It seems like Jilt is working towards a better platform, I look forward to the future updates.

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

Thanks for the review and sharing your feedback! We're constantly improving our platform and we're glad to have you as a customer 😄.

Shop TMP

Pretty easy to use one you get the hang of it. The customer service is lovely and everyone is so helpful!
The only negative thing is the price, wish it were just a little bit cheaper.

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

Thanks for your review and sharing your feedback!

RetroSexual Vintage

I used this app to help strategize and implement a e-commerce marketing journey for my customers. It's helped received a few sales whilst adding a personal touch to the service, making my customers feel appreciated and heard. It would be good if the interface was easier to use or understand but once you climatize to it's niggles and slightly more awkward points you're into a winner

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're constantly improving our interface based on customer feedback, so it should get easier to use with each update.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7