Jilt email marketing

Jilt email marketing

by Jilt

Email marketing for growing stores – automations & newsletters

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 659 reviews

The Wall Art Guys

I have been using Jilt for a while and I am so happy with this app. I love its automated email system for abandon cart and reviews. Also their customer support is amazing.

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

We really appreciate your awesome review and the kind words about our support team! Always happy to help if you have any questions.

Britannia Hair + Beauty Supply

I have just launched my first shopify store and am using Jilt for my campaigns, so am new to using Jilt and setting up my campaigns, so I needed a little customer help to get going. I was able to connect to customer help and they were great and getting me going. For me it is very important to get live help and I really appreciated that. After customizing my first few campaigns I am proud to say I think I got the hang of it now

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Sounds like you're off to a really great start and we're pleased we could help! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our app and team, as well as for the great review!

key1soft

good app and easy to use, good app and easy to use, good app and easy to use, good app and easy to use,

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review. It's wonderful to hear that you're so pleased with Jilt!

Rock MSP Shop

This is a very effective application which is easy to use. The designs are modern and easy to modify. I really like that I can advertise other products in the recovery email.

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Thanks for your review! Indeed, adding recommended products to your emails can help boost conversions. Have you started using them in your transactional emails, like order receipts, as well? It's a great time to include a few cross-sell ideas.

Your Jinn

Ciò che è essenziale per l'email marketing ad un modico prezzo. A differenza di altri, molto più costosi.

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Grazie mille per la tua recensione! Siamo qui per aiutarti in caso di domande (tradotto da Google Translate, scuse per eventuali errori).

The Baby Bloom™

I love this app! I use the abandonment cart and automation! It has everything you possibly need. Couldn't be happier!

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

It's great to hear that you're so happy with Jilt! We're also over the moon that you've chosen our app for your automated email marketing. Thanks so much! We recommend checking out the Broadcasts and Transactional Notifications features as well so you can manage all of your marketing emails with Jilt :)

Wood Fire Living

easy to set up, easy to see attributable sales from abandoned cart emails, justifies the cost. give it a try to see if it works for you.

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your review, can't wait to help recover even more sales!

Burnt Summer

Easy to use, clean dashboard, great support and analytics. Really pleased with this app, would highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thanks for using Jilt and for sharing a bit about your experience with our app and team! We're here to help if we can lend a hand with anything :)

BXB by Jenny Buxton

This app made it easy to get our email marketing up and running. Email templates are easy to work with and customize.

Developer reply

November 6, 2019

Thanks for leaving your review! Sounds like you're off to a great start :) If you have any questions we'll be happy to help.

TurboBarrier

easy to use. a lot of different options out there to chose from but so far this has worked great for my small store that offers new products

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

It's awesome to hear that Jilt's been so easy to use and helpful for your email marketing! Thanks so much for leaving your review and please let us know if we can help out with anything.