Jilt email marketing

Jilt email marketing

by GoDaddy.com, LLC dba Jilt

Jilt is no longer accepting new customers

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 665 reviews

Your Jinn

Ciò che è essenziale per l'email marketing ad un modico prezzo. A differenza di altri, molto più costosi.

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Grazie mille per la tua recensione! Siamo qui per aiutarti in caso di domande (tradotto da Google Translate, scuse per eventuali errori).

The Baby Bloom™

I love this app! I use the abandonment cart and automation! It has everything you possibly need. Couldn't be happier!

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

It's great to hear that you're so happy with Jilt! We're also over the moon that you've chosen our app for your automated email marketing. Thanks so much! We recommend checking out the Broadcasts and Transactional Notifications features as well so you can manage all of your marketing emails with Jilt :)

Wood Fire Living

easy to set up, easy to see attributable sales from abandoned cart emails, justifies the cost. give it a try to see if it works for you.

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your review, can't wait to help recover even more sales!

Burnt Summer

Easy to use, clean dashboard, great support and analytics. Really pleased with this app, would highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thanks for using Jilt and for sharing a bit about your experience with our app and team! We're here to help if we can lend a hand with anything :)

BXB by Jenny Buxton

This app made it easy to get our email marketing up and running. Email templates are easy to work with and customize.

Developer reply

November 6, 2019

Thanks for leaving your review! Sounds like you're off to a great start :) If you have any questions we'll be happy to help.

TurboBarrier

easy to use. a lot of different options out there to chose from but so far this has worked great for my small store that offers new products

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

It's awesome to hear that Jilt's been so easy to use and helpful for your email marketing! Thanks so much for leaving your review and please let us know if we can help out with anything.

StanceVibez

Unique abandoned cart email template. A clean and easy understanding dashboard. Not too expensive.Easy 5 stars! :)

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for your review of Jilt! We're here to help if you have any questions :)

The Vintage Cosmetic Company

Excellent, easy to use interface and excellent support. One thing I would like to see is the ability to copy a broadcast across 2 or more Shopify accounts as I have 2 front ends 1 for US & 1 for ROW and I have to create a broadcast twice.

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience with Jilt so far, it's great to hear that overall you're very pleased!

Your suggestion for duplicating a broadcast between Shopify accounts and stores is a great idea! It's already on our roadmap and something we plan to offer in the future. We'll make sure to let you know once we've moved ahead with the feature :)

Rags To Roosters

GREAT product but even better customer service! Worth the download, you will be happy with the results!

The Forest Collection

I found Jilt really easy to use and navigate. I really liked how it integrated easily into my shopify store.

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Thanks so much for leaving your review :)

It's great to hear you've Jilt so easy to use! That's our goal: to make it simple to send emails and engage with your customers.