Jilt email marketing

Jilt email marketing

by GoDaddy.com, LLC dba Jilt

Jilt is no longer accepting new customers

4.7 of 5 stars(665 reviews)

About Jilt email marketing

Jilt will cease operations on April 30, 2022

Jilt has helped thousands of Shopify stores generate hundreds of millions of dollars in revenue through email marketing. However, in mid-2021 we decided to sunset the service while our team focuses on a different product.

Jilt is no longer accepting new signups and the service will be discontinued on April 30, 2022. Our customer support team will still be available throughout the next year to help existing users with Jilt or migrating to another service.

Thank you to everyone who put their trust in Jilt to help connect with customers.

Integrates with

  • zapier,
  • product customizer

Media gallery


Free limited


  • Up to 300 active contacts
  • Up to 600 sends per month
  • Automated and broadcast email
  • Drag-and-drop editor
  • Dynamic discounts
  • Detailed analytics



Plan grows based on total number of contacts

  • 14-day free trial
  • All free features
  • Up to 1,000 contacts
  • Transactional emails
  • Remove Jilt branding
  • Priority support
  • + More

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


We have a smaller team, but Jilt gave us a ton of attention/help and made their software work for our very specific situation.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Thanks so much for the review! We're glad we were able to help you get up and running with Jilt!
-Jilt team


Nice app, not hard to use. I had some issues in the beginning, but Ryan from customer support was very kind and helped me to sort it out. Now the app seems to be working without any issues.

Developer reply

October 30, 2020

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it and we're glad we were able to help sort out the issues you encountered!
- Jilt team

Red Lip Boutique

This is an awesome app and very easy to use. They are continually improving on it. Their customer service is very quick to respond and help with any problems you may have. I highly recommend this ap.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We are indeed always looking for ways to improve Jilt and really appreciate your feedback in that regard.
-Jilt team