JivoChat Live Chat & Chatbot

JivoChat Live Chat & Chatbot

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
106 reviews
92 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
92 reviews
January 3, 2023

Adorei aplicativo, utilizo em todas plataformas de serviço que ja prestei, dese Cartx e Shopify. porém o valor aqui na shopify tem um custo muito alto.

Conforto Saude
Brazil
Time spent using app: 14 days
JivoChat replied January 4, 2023

Olá! Muito obrigada pela review e lealdade! Muito bacana saber que temos parceiros multiplataformas! São clientes como você que nos dão força para continuar investindo em excelência e suporte. :)
O investimento pode a princípio parecer alto aqui na plataforma mas buscamos retribuir com suporte e atendimento exemplares, assim como atualizações constantes para melhor atendê-lo!

Conte sempre conosco e que o Poder do JivoChat esteja sempre com você!

July 25, 2022

I think it's one of the best. Easy to learn and integrates very well. It's been a short time since I started using it, but for now there's no problem and I'm glad

FurnToLive
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
JivoChat replied July 29, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are doing our best to bring you the best features while keeping things simple. Let us know if you need any help, we are at your service 24/7!

June 24, 2021

I just recently migrated from Yahoo platform to Shopify (www.blingcartel.com) and I was having issues with integrating the JivoChat app after the transition. I got in contact with Juan at JivoChat and he was very patient with me and we actually figured it all out while he stayed with me on chat. The chat app is now working great on Shopify and I am super happy with the customer service. Thanks so much!

Bling Cartel
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 26, 2021

Was looking for some quick instructions and Juan was very helpful. He put me in the right direction and the problem was solved quickly.

Lash Affair
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
JivoChat replied November 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! You can always count on us :)

May 10, 2021

This App is great! It helps our store so much & staying in touch with our customers is a bonus as it helps them feel at ease. There are so many amazing features to this App! Defiantly 5 Stars Review from our side. Thank you so much to Divya for amazing service & checking up on us if we are satisfied with service & app we have received. Defiantly an APP you would want as an online store to help your customers reach you without hassle - I love the feature of having the option to download the APP on one's phone so you are always up to speed with customers sending messages. Great Service! Thank you Divya!

Bagd - Bag The Deal
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 year
JivoChat replied November 7, 2022

Heeeey there! Many thanks for your awesome reviews, it makes all the team from JivoChat happier than yesterday.

Customers like you let us know that our work worths. We are working hard to up in the ranking of apps on Shopify store 💪✌

Your review gave us more strengh.
May the force with you! Wish you a good Jivo 💚

January 25, 2021

I moved from another APP to Jivo as it has further and enhanced capabilities. I am really pleased with it and the support I received from Divya. Thank you and definitely recommend it.

Lara Fay Activewear
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 months
JivoChat replied November 7, 2022

Heeeey there!
Many thanks for your awesome review, it makes all the team from JivoChat happier than yesterday and we let Divya know, she was thrilled!
Customers like you let us know that our work worths.
Wish you a good Jivo 💚

November 9, 2020

Really helpful App. Glad I stumbled upon it. Helps me talk to customers easily and also help them out. Also great Team Support. Especially Divya. A must download for your store. <3

Black Clover Shop
Philippines
Time spent using app: 21 days
JivoChat replied November 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We wish you more sales and conversion with JivoChat from now on and if you need any help, our support team is ready to help you out!

Be the Jivo with you!

October 8, 2020

O suporte é rapido e eficaz, bom atendimento e resolução de problemas. German do suporte lhe ajudou com a instalacao do chat no site. Satisfeito e recomendo.

Arrow Tech Sa
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
JivoChat replied November 7, 2022

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação! Fiquei muito feliz em ajudá-lo.
Conte sempre com todo o nosso time de Sucesso do Cliente!

October 2, 2020

I would love to give a shout out to Carlos, I was having a lot of issues getting this attached to my Shopify store. For some reason the plug-in didn't want to work and one of the customer service members even made a whole step by step video for me to install manually, but unfortunately it still did not help. Then when I went back for help I got Carlos (Que the angelic music) He took a look at my settings and it was just a little filter I had selected that was my issue. Everything was right in the world and the app was working perfectly. But then I thought I would do some clean up since I some how made multiple channels. I couldn't get it to work again. I reached out and got Carlos again!! He got me back up and running. I really love this add on to my Shopify store. Would highly recommend!! My favorite feature is that I can see when I have visitors in my store and what they are looking at so I can be proactive and reach out to my customer while on the site.

N.B.Oler
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
JivoChat replied November 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your review.
If you need any support, please do not hesitate in contacting our Customer Success's Team. We are here for you!

May the Jivo Be With You!

September 17, 2020

It a really good app for the cost the free version has a lot of stuff and will soon be upgrading to the paid one. I can now talk to customers live on the site and help them if they had any concerns. Divya really helped me out when it came to setting it up on my website and customization.

Eutify
Kenya
Time spent using app: About 1 month
JivoChat replied November 7, 2022

Hi my dear user, thanks for your positive feedback!

We are always open to hear our clients and help them to improve their sales even if they are using the FREE version. We also can help you to increase your sales by giving you few days under the PRO version.

Please, contact us so our success team will assist you in a proper way.

The Jivo Team.