Jobo Bundle

Jobo Bundle

by JoboApps

Create a bundle with a discount and increase revenue

2.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    29% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Dressed To Deliver

My issue with this bundle has been ongoing for over a month. I would love to use this app however I have 3 items and 2 of the 3 items do not show the different variant images when chosen. I am happy to revisit this review if customer service improves and a resolution were to happen as this bundle app appears to be a really good option if it worked.

FOX ONLINE STORE

The app is down and bundled products are no longer displayed. There is a big impact on sales.
I want to confirm immediately whether it will recover or it will be lost, and if so, what will be the cost.

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

We are extremely sorry to hear about this.

We have fixed the issue now the app is working as expected, it was a minor server issue, which we have fixed within a few minutes, also we have contacted via email many times, but we don't receive your response.

Thanks