Rezensionen (1.602)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. Dezember 2022

I use this app for my loyalty rewards. Very easy to use. I like the features you can customize. You will need the paid version to have more of a branded experience.

Majeste Fit For The Kingdom
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
29. September 2022

The app is great and suits my business needs. I would highly suggest you add this app to your website.

A Dash of Vegan
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
9. Juli 2023

Customer support was very helpful in getting me set up! Seems to have all the social features I need. Excited about using this app to offer my customers incentives.

Naturally Free | Allergy Friendly Hair, Skin Care & Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 24. Mai 2023

Great support, very helpful and quick response. The app works nice and can be configured very easily. Jasmine was really helpful!

Lapidot
Israel
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. Mai 2022

Its seems to be ok so far, reached out to support and spoke with Candance and she was able to help add the code to my theme. Candance was very nice and helpful

Bre’s Unique Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
23. August 2021

haven't fully tested it yet but its easy to set up and has so many features for something that's free. highly recommend

Racheal's Creations
Australien
8 monate mit der App
18. Juli 2022

Great app that does what it promises. Easy connection and great support from Liz :-)
This is exactly how it should work at Shopify! Great thing!

Kaufparadies | Einfach - einfach
Österreich
8 monate mit der App
10. Juli 2022

Very attentive and personable!! It felt great not talking to a bot! Thank you to Abby!! And Abby made sure I had everything I need to properly operate this app!!

Yahime
China
8 monate mit der App
1. März 2023

Good loyalty and rewards app that you can trust. Helped increase our brand stickiness. the customer service is amazing.

Shrewd Food
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
28. Februar 2023

I couldn't believe the amount of speed and accurate service this app has. As a customer service team, I couldn't be more happy. Truly. At first, I thought it was a bot given the speed of replies, turns out No, it's THEIR AMAZING customer service agent, called Hana. Really hats off believe me.

LyfeLuxe
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
8 monate mit der App