Reseñas (1.604)

Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de abril de 2024

The developer makes it seem like they plan to add new features, but they rarely add anything real. We have been using this for almost 2 years, and they have had the "Coming Soon" flag on a "Points Expiration" notification that whole time.

The ability of this app is minimal in the function of a rewards program and will keep your ideas just as small. For instance, even though they have a referral program, you cannot offer points for it only straight discounts.

If all you want is points when they buy, and the ability to offer discounts against those points, this handles that. Give out some points on a persons birthday too woohoo.

Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
18 de marzo de 2024

I have encountered a problem that has caused the backend of this plugin to fail to open.

Received an error response (430 undefined) from Shopify:
If you report this error, please include this id: 98a7f5dd-29be-4c3b-b41f-de918e8005b6-1710748391

Estados Unidos
17 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 3 de abril de 2024

Disappointing. The CS was very helpful at the very beginning. However, due to their unknown technical problem, over 6000 customers accounts were duplicated. New accounts were generated automatically every 2 second and their team was unable to make it stop. After 17 days, the problem is remained unsolved. We've been waiting for their replies day by day and they won't contact you unless you contact them. And when they said the duplicated accounts were deleted, actually that's not true as over 6000 duplicated accounts were still there. Their CS didn't even check before they write to their clients. Truly not recommended. If I haven't launched the programme earlier, I would surely delete the app.

Jolie Femme Fashion Store
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
17 días usando la aplicación
28 de febrero de 2024

Initially, we loved this app. My customers were thrilled to have access to collecting points and redeeming them with coupons. After only a short period of time, my app stopped working completely. Customers no longer were collecting points and we could not target the cause. I contacted customer support via email- because there is no quick and easy access to support- and began the process to try to correct the issue. I start the process of correction and then am ghosted by all members. In which I then have to begin the process all over. I am paying for this service and unable to use it. My screen is completely blank so I cannot even cancel my subscription. I am extremely frustrated with this company and will never recommend. Over a month of trying to resolve and/or cancel this issue and no one has offered to complete the task of helping me, or even cancelling the subscription.
Do not get this app. They’re junk.

Good Grief Refillery
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
8 de febrero de 2023

This app is garbage. I'm getting regular complaints from frustrated customers with inaccurate reward balances. Customer balances don't match the activity shown in their account. I'm definitely looking for a replacement at this point.

Tulsa Body Jewelry
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Joy Loyalty (Avada) respondió 8 de febrero de 2023

We would like to send you our deepest apologies for the issue you are having with the app!

Our dev core team is fixing the issue at our highest priority. We again greatly appreciate your understanding and patience with us and will keep you updated along the process. Please kindly check our email to receive our update.

Best regards,
Joy Loyalty team

4 de octubre de 2023

i've been trying to hold off this 1-star review for the longest time. the app is buggy (tons of them - functions, billing, points allocation, etc), the folks do not communicate internally and their proficiency in english is so bad that it baffles me.

we migrated our loyalty program to this app in july 2023. in other words, we did a batch loyalty points import. now we have customers reporting that they have lost their loyalty points prior to the migration in july 2023, which means the points they have accumulated with us before july 2023 were lost during the migration.

after 6 long days speaking to multiple people in the team (jasmine, abby, wendy and sunny), i was made to repeat and explain the issue 6 times, yet still getting the same response each time i ask for an update: THEIR APP DOES NOT ISSUE POINTS FOR ORDERS PRIOR TO OUR MIGRATION. sunny is the only one who understands what the issue really is but she does not communicate with her team and she's only available intermittently.

the rest of the team don't get what the issue is. i am not asking their app to issue points for orders prior to the migration. i am reporting that points accumulated before the migration is lost and not accounted for.

their proficiency in english is so bad that i am not even sure how to take this forward. please don't waste your time on this app. it's cheap but it'll cost your business. you literally pay peanuts, and get monkeys.

Good Dog People™
3 meses usando la aplicación
26 de septiembre de 2023

This is a very very bad experience for me with the app. Reasons for 1-star review:

- The app still has some UI bugs (even in the demo store). And the open with hash URL did not work when put it in the store navigation (I had to reload the page to get the widget opened).
- I granted permission for their developer to fix the bugs. And this is when things got really bad. First, they turned on "Auto open the widget" without my approval. The referral pop-up also automatically appeared with a bug that stopped customers from exit the annoying pop-up.
- And yesterday, they edited the header.liquid file in my theme. The edit made customers unable to click "Add to cart". This damaged my business. I cannot take it anymore.
The support is responsive. But their tech support needs improving.

Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de marzo de 2023

Разработчики не сильно горят развивать свой продукт, есть минус которые легко исправить но не делают. Им хватает своих клиентов которые приносят им доход. Таких копий приложений много, буду искать другое или вообще лучше купить его и интегрировать. Возникла проблема, скидывают инфу с проблемой и скрины, вообщем всю информацию которую нужно, мне начинают задавать вопросы на которые я все скинул, вопрос для кого я это скинул))
9 марта удалил ихнее приложение, сегодня 12 марта приходит уведомление о том что у меня списали плату за использование ихнего приложения с 9 марта по 8 апреля, вот вам и бизнес, буду судиться с ними

Happy End
14 días usando la aplicación
Joy Loyalty (Avada) respondió 8 de marzo de 2023

Hi Happy End team,
Thank you so much for taking time to leave us your feedback. We're deeply sorry for this inconvenience causing to your experience.

We really want you to give us a chance to check and support you. I also sent you emails with a desire to assist you and fix the issues you had with our app and explain the issue.

Please rest assured that we will keep on improving our app day by day to meet the customers’ expectations. Hope to hear from you soon!

Best regards,

Fecha de modificación: 19 de agosto de 2022


Dank Drankz
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
Joy Loyalty (Avada) respondió 19 de agosto de 2022

This is Daisy, customer success manager from Joy Loyalty. I have seen your 1* review and I want to follow up on the case.

Firstly, I am so sorry for the experience that you had with the support! We never want to put you in such a situation to force you to write the review if you do not want to. Besides, we always respect your honest review, which helps to improve the app better for you and other users.

Secondly, if you have more than 250 orders counted from the day you install the app past 30 days, you can consider upgrade to Pro plan to use more features. It is okay if you want to continue with Free plan.

As you have not had much time to experience the app while the misunderstanding happened between us, could you please give us a chance to continue supporting you? I have just sent you a follow up message to your mailbox. Please check on the update so we can assist you better.

Best regards,

15 de abril de 2023

The app auto created accounts for 40,000 users, then started backdating rewards to orders placed two years ago.

I reached out to support, its been 4 days no answer. Buyer beware.

T.O. Balloons
4 días usando la aplicación