Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 mars 2024

This app works well. The customer service and support is great. The only issue we ever have is in explaining to customers how to pull up their information but that's not the fault of the app as I find it very easy to use.

I recently updated my store theme and the app stopped working but within 15 min chat with support this got it working again. So yes, I would recommend this app.

Moccasins Canada
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2024

I have been looking for a review application for some time and a lot of them charge outrageous prices. However, this application has a great free plan to get you started and as you scale up it won't cost you an arm and a leg either!

The app is completely customisable and easy to use with a great user-friendly backend for you to navigate through, useful help guides and for when you get stuck reach out to their fabulous support team who are always happy to help you!

I love it and my customers love that I can offer them loyalty points for shopping with me over my competitors.

Glasgow Chav
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2024

I found the program to be extremely useful, especially due to the exceptional customer service provided by Hana. Her patience was remarkable, as she not only guided me through each step with utmost clarity but also took the time to teach me carefully. Her dedication and assistance were truly invaluable in ensuring my understanding and success with the program.

MichuPet
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 avril 2024

The developer makes it seem like they plan to add new features, but they rarely add anything real. We have been using this for almost 2 years, and they have had the "Coming Soon" flag on a "Points Expiration" notification that whole time.

The ability of this app is minimal in the function of a rewards program and will keep your ideas just as small. For instance, even though they have a referral program, you cannot offer points for it only straight discounts.

If all you want is points when they buy, and the ability to offer discounts against those points, this handles that. Give out some points on a persons birthday too woohoo.

HoseWarehouse
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2024

Easy to setup, works great and integrates perfectly with our store. Thanks to Audrey and Maison from JOY for helping solve a small issue that we could not!

Zeosmobile.com
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2024

I chatted with Prakash through the chat help feature.
He was able to help me find a solution to my problem quickly and efficiently.
I appreciate the helpful support!

Indigo River & Co.
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

So far, loving the app! There are lots of options to consider when setting up a program like this and I appreciate the guidance and help I've received from the chat feature. Most recently, Hana, has helped me and was able to answer each question promptly. Hana provided screenshots to help me navigate to the right screens for setting up the options I wanted.

My Computer is My Canvas | Bloom to Balm
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

Awesome customer service from Tiana who answered my questions in no time. Great app!

Cannasutra
Afrique du Sud
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

hanna support me very well , she bring me everuthing i need to undertand this app and keep going !! congrats!!!

Priti.co
Colombie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2024

it was so nice talking with Emily one of the group members of this astonishing project and assistant team, i really enjoyed more creating content to my audience and with them i have greater hope on the long run, now i have a clearer vision and greater motives to expand further, The customer service is just excellent , just worth the try.

Rise Lovely Surprise
Espagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application