Algemene beoordeling
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 april 2023

The app auto created accounts for 40,000 users, then started backdating rewards to orders placed two years ago.

I reached out to support, its been 4 days no answer. Buyer beware.

T.O. Balloons
App gebruikt gedurende 4 dagen
Bewerkt 12 maart 2023

Разработчики не сильно горят развивать свой продукт, есть минус которые легко исправить но не делают. Им хватает своих клиентов которые приносят им доход. Таких копий приложений много, буду искать другое или вообще лучше купить его и интегрировать. Возникла проблема, скидывают инфу с проблемой и скрины, вообщем всю информацию которую нужно, мне начинают задавать вопросы на которые я все скинул, вопрос для кого я это скинул))
9 марта удалил ихнее приложение, сегодня 12 марта приходит уведомление о том что у меня списали плату за использование ихнего приложения с 9 марта по 8 апреля, вот вам и бизнес, буду судиться с ними

Happy End
App gebruikt gedurende 14 dagen
Joy Loyalty heeft geantwoord 8 maart 2023

Hi Happy End team,
Thank you so much for taking time to leave us your feedback. We're deeply sorry for this inconvenience causing to your experience.

We really want you to give us a chance to check and support you. I also sent you emails with a desire to assist you and fix the issues you had with our app and explain the issue.

Please rest assured that we will keep on improving our app day by day to meet the customers’ expectations. Hope to hear from you soon!

Best regards,

8 februari 2023

This app is garbage. I'm getting regular complaints from frustrated customers with inaccurate reward balances. Customer balances don't match the activity shown in their account. I'm definitely looking for a replacement at this point.

Tulsa Body Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 8 maanden
Joy Loyalty heeft geantwoord 8 februari 2023

We would like to send you our deepest apologies for the issue you are having with the app!

Our dev core team is fixing the issue at our highest priority. We again greatly appreciate your understanding and patience with us and will keep you updated along the process. Please kindly check our email to receive our update.

Best regards,
Joy Loyalty team

29 september 2022

They list multiple reviews as being compatible including the first one being Shopify Reviews. In reality only two review apps are currently active and Shopify reviews is not one of them. Sorry but lying to customers is a deal breaker, But if you don't mind being lied to, have at. Personally I like companies with integrity, so they've lost me as a customer for life.

Eliot's Nut Butters
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 uur
Bewerkt 19 augustus 2022


Dank Drankz
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 5 dagen
Joy Loyalty heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2022

This is Daisy, customer success manager from Joy Loyalty. I have seen your 1* review and I want to follow up on the case.

Firstly, I am so sorry for the experience that you had with the support! We never want to put you in such a situation to force you to write the review if you do not want to. Besides, we always respect your honest review, which helps to improve the app better for you and other users.

Secondly, if you have more than 250 orders counted from the day you install the app past 30 days, you can consider upgrade to Pro plan to use more features. It is okay if you want to continue with Free plan.

As you have not had much time to experience the app while the misunderstanding happened between us, could you please give us a chance to continue supporting you? I have just sent you a follow up message to your mailbox. Please check on the update so we can assist you better.

Best regards,