評價 (1,570)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年8月7日

Esther was super helpful. Helped me get unlimited transactions and enable the other free feature in a breeze.

Excess Things
美國
使用應用程式 10分鐘
2022年4月20日

Ester was great to work with! Easy to use and friendly site. Customer support was right on top of my questions.

Bellisima by Ashley Maria
美國
使用應用程式 10分鐘
2023年5月31日

This was my first time using this app. And Sunny was very helpful. Makes me want to stick around. Because i know they'll respond in a timely fashion! Thanks for all the help. Some issues but overall very good.

soulllfooish
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
2022年5月28日

free app!! i like it !"Candace" is a great assistant.
free app!! i like it !"Candace" is a great assistant.

MECOOL-Official
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 10分鐘
2022年9月17日

Esther in Support made it super easy to get everything all set up! I've not launched my store yet so I don't know how the app works in real time, but it was easy to customize with my brand colors!

REFcreatives
美國
使用應用程式 9分鐘
編輯時間:2022年3月8日

I am still trying to set up the application but wow, the customer service is impressive, the speed of replying is great! Shoutout to Esther :)

Handfully.com
新加坡
使用應用程式 9分鐘
2022年12月13日

My experience working with Joy's support team was great. Esther was pleasant and quickly resolved my app integration question.

INSPO
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
2023年5月3日

Werk goed. Gemakkelijk te integreren met shopify en goede hulp.
Zeker een aanrader.
En leuk voor de klanten

LISAMARDI
比利時
使用應用程式 大約3小時
2022年9月29日

They list multiple reviews as being compatible including the first one being Shopify Reviews. In reality only two review apps are currently active and Shopify reviews is not one of them. Sorry but lying to customers is a deal breaker, But if you don't mind being lied to, have at. Personally I like companies with integrity, so they've lost me as a customer for life.

Eliot's Nut Butters
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
2023年1月17日

Helpful Liz. Response fast and get enquiries done immediately.
But for the app, when I use my mobile to update, the loading is abit slow

Samurai Asia
新加坡
使用應用程式 大約1小時