Reviews (1,608)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, ease of use, and seamless rewards management. They value its customization options, referral program, and customer balance downloads. The customer service is often praised for its responsiveness, with team members frequently recognized for their assistance. Merchants report increased customer engagement and retention due to the app's features. Its tracking and reporting capabilities are also appreciated. Some suggest improvements like points activity downloads and scheduled customer balance backups.

December 13, 2022

My experience working with Joy's support team was great. Esther was pleasant and quickly resolved my app integration question.

INSPO
United States
About 4 hours using the app
May 3, 2023

Werk goed. Gemakkelijk te integreren met shopify en goede hulp.
Zeker een aanrader.
En leuk voor de klanten

LISAMARDI
Belgium
About 3 hours using the app
January 17, 2023

Helpful Liz. Response fast and get enquiries done immediately.
But for the app, when I use my mobile to update, the loading is abit slow

Samurai Asia
Singapore
About 1 hour using the app
August 9, 2022

Just learning how to use it but chatted with Emily and she was very helpful! I can't wait for my customers to use it!

shoptrulymagical
United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 8, 2022

they're so good, just put on some different themes and designs and enable text changing. but honestly they're perfect

Loafers
Egypt
About 1 hour using the app
June 16, 2022

I have only just downloaded the Joy app onto my website. It's an easy app so far! It has all the features I was looking for! Prompt customer service!

Krysten Collective
Australia
38 minutes using the app
February 13, 2023

yes its good app, i am still using it and the team helped set it up. Hanna checked all the settings and confirmed set up

NATASHAHS
Canada
36 minutes using the app
June 20, 2022

Will give it 5 stars when it has a reward system for reviews up! So far the app is good. Good support from Hana as well.

MOONWOLF ACTIVE
Singapore
23 minutes using the app
May 30, 2022

Fantastic app support from Candace. Instant assistance and she solved my questions professionally. Highly recommended.

K Pups
Australia
9 minutes using the app
June 29, 2024

103 Collection
United States
29 days using the app