Reviews (414)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for boosting SEO and visibility on Google, noting quick results like rich snippets and optimized links. It's easy to install and manage without technical skills, and offers exceptional customer support and educational resources. The app integrates well with other platforms, enhancing store performance, and is often called a "game-changer" for increasing sales and traffic.

April 27, 2025

I had very bad experience with Mrs. Ilana Davis, the developer of Ilana's JSON‑LD for SEO (TM). I was impressed by wide range of features of her app, and I decided to give a try, ordering a free trial, expecting results during free trial. There elapsed 11 days, and there was not traffic, no sales, anything and also, I got a huge charge for the US $399. I was trying to contact the developer during four days without success. After four days, she replied to tell me that I should enable the app. I didn't know because with another SEO app, as soon as it is installed, it is already active enabled. The developer assured me that I would see results within first weeks in traffic and sales, but it might take up 34+days, and I should give a try. Four weeks elapsed and there no traffic, nor sales. The I hired external three SEO companies to monitor my website, and I discovered zero traffic, zero sales, Rich result only for Coach Legacy fragrance, broken links, snippets errors, JS errors, etc. I contacted the developer for the refund, because I was not happy with her app. Mrs. Davis refused to give me the refund, and told me because I enabled the app, and I used it for 26 days, there should be not refund. It was my problem. On other side Shopify adviser suggested me to uninstall the app to claim my refund what I did. Mrs. Davis refused to make refund, and didn't deliver all these app's features, outlined here but only Rich results of few products, but I didn't order only Rich results reports but the wide range of app's features that were not delivered:

Optimize your SEO traffic by highlighting your reviews, prices, & business details in search results
Safely & effectively earn qualified traffic to boost conversions. Instantly connect the structured data fields needed for Google Rich Results, Rich Snippets & Merchant Center (Google Shopping, Ads, YouTube Shopping). Swap out & edit the theme & your Schema dot org based structured data auto-updates. After installing you’ll get a data audit, ongoing monitoring of your results, unlimited app support, & the Shopify SEO: Simplified video training course. Not sure? Ask for a structured data audit.

Qualify for Rich Results & earn more quality traffic in Google, Bing & Pinterest
Connect all the Schema fields needed for Google Merchant Center with/out a feed
Show product reviews in search results with any of the review apps supported
Customizable for preorders, product condition, subscriptions, min qty, and more
Products, reviews, blogs, breadcrumbs, pages, homepage, recipes & video data

I am so disappointed, how the developer proceeded scamming me, yes, Mrs. Davis, you don't deliver what you advertise. We merchants, know that as soon we install any app, they are already active but in the case of your app, it was different. It was a free trial, but it is funny that I never could use or test your app during free trial because it was inactive and you didn't care about your customer to contact and communicate that your app works different, I should enable the app. After you suggested me to enable it to give a try, and assured me that slowly I would see sales, traffic from first weeks but especially significant change after 34- days, and nothing happened., and you blamed me that I don't do marketing, and you don't guarantee anything. Really? For what so your customers are paying? You were dishonest and unprofessional, you deceived my trust and my expectations to receive a quality service, and it is not just is this. Because I was complaining, you blocked me to prevent me reinstalling your app because you charged me. Also, what you posted on your app website is very offensive to many people. It is disrespectful and offensive because your good service depends on people who support your point of view, and who doesn't support, you don't want their money.

Your wrote at your website your statement:
I value diverse points of view, and I expect the same from you. If you’re a business that supports women, BIPOC, Trans and/or Gender Non-Conforming, persons with disabilities, and values diverse points of view, we’ll work very well together.

If you cannot accept this, I cannot accept your money.

So, also, because I don't support discrimination and division, and I love all people nonmatter what gender they are but strongly believe that God created in his image female and male that there are only two genders female and male, I don't support your point of view, PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY. Because of your bad business practices and your point of view, I am not supporting your business.

OleBella
United States
About 1 month using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied April 28, 2025

You installed the app on March 11th, got an email the same day to enable the app. I emailed you personally on March 12th reminding you again to enable the app in your storefront. During your 7-day trial period, you received multiple emails from me about the app. The first time you emailed me was on Saturday March 29th, when you sent 9 emails in one day demanding a refund. I responded the next business day.

Once you enabled the app in your storefront on March 29th, you got Rich Results within 12 days. Much faster than the average.

When you got the invoice from Shopify, you lied and said you didn't approve the charge and demanded a refund while still using the app. I told you multiple times you will not get a refund because the app is working for you. You kept asking and even in this review, you're still demanding a refund.

I have never and would never promise traffic or sales, no one can. Expecting millions visitors to magically appear and flood your sales within the first month is unrealistic, unreasonable, and disconnected from the reality of SEO. The app qualifies you for Rich Results and that's what was delivered.

I'm not going to list out the details of your attacks on me over the course of dozens of emails. Your lying, threatening, manipulation, bullying, harassment, and discrimination will not be tolerated.

Your access to the app is blocked because you uninstalled terminating our agreement and then threatened legal action. Since there's no active agreement and I have seen how you treat me, I will not enter into a new agreement with you.

Like most businesses, I reserve the right to refuse service.

November 13, 2018

Simply the best SEO app around. The team kept installation a breeze. This will ensure your rich snippets are out on google. Ranking will be a different story all together.

Sin Chew Optics
Singapore
22 minutes using the app
September 12, 2023

Time for a Clock
Estonia
Almost 2 years using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied September 13, 2023

Thank you for your review. It was great to see your Rich Results showing the delivery and returns information. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to ask.
- Ilana

October 9, 2024

Krato Power
United States
5 months using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied October 10, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. It was wonderful to see your results this week and look forward to monitoring your site to see its progress. If any questions come up in the meantime, don't hesitate to reach out.
- Ilana

October 11, 2024

Llana is incredible. Her app integrates seemlessly and does what it promises to do. Llana goes above and beyond in proactively educating you about the app and best SEO practices.

Flame Experience
United States
7 months using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied October 14, 2024

It is so wonderful to hear that the app and services exceeded your expectations. It's been my pleasure to help and wonderful to see your continued success in getting Rich Results. If you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to ask.
- Ilana

May 28, 2024

Ilana is great, she's always there when you need her and goes over and above to help you. I have been using this app for nearly a year and never had any issues.

UK Utopia
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied May 30, 2024

It's been my pleasure to help these last few months and I look forward to seeing your store continue to grow. Thank you for your review and if you need anything, don't hesitate to ask.
- Ilana

May 22, 2024

Never had any problems with the app. Installed and forgot it. Rich results started appearing after a while.

Gera Namuose
Lithuania
10 months using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied May 23, 2024

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if any questions come up for you in the future.
- Ilana

May 8, 2024

Fantastic App and even better customer service. In the complicated world of SEO, Google and all things data this is an easy and efficient service that makes sorting out and keeping your products and website Google friendly.

Blue Spinach
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied May 10, 2024

So glad to hear the app makes things much easier for you and it's my pleasure to help! If you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your review!
- Ilana

January 23, 2024

This app is Sensational! It is a must have for anyone looking to grow there organic search results. It really helps with schema markup and is relatively simple to set up. I have had it for a short period of time and I am already showing for rich results.

G-Force Gaming
Australia
14 days using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your review and I'm glad you found the app simple to use. It was wonderful to see your results and I look forward to seeing your store grow. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions in the future.
- Ilana

October 17, 2023

LLana has developed a great product (especially since it keeps up with Google
changes automatically). Very hands on and consultative proactively and reactively. Already showing improved results after a week. Great app and support!

InterPETation
United States
8 days using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied October 19, 2023

I loved seeing your results this week and just before the holiday! Icing on the cake. It's my pleasure to help and if you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Thanks again for your review and kind words.
- Ilana

September 13, 2023

Awesome app, incredibly easy to set up and Ilana is crazy quick to respond if you have any questions or concerns! Customer service & product both 10/10

Comfort Home Recovery
United States
About 1 month using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied September 15, 2023

Great to hear how easy the app is to set up and that you've found the app useful. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions in the future as well. Thank you so much for your review!
- Ilana

August 24, 2023

I would recommend purchasing this app before spending time and money on monthly subscriptions.. The customer service goes above and beyond when I reach out for help. They also provide you with videos and documents that help explain SEO and site ranking in terms that people with little to know SEO experience can understand. Worth every penny..

LOFI Living
United States
2 months using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied August 28, 2023

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad to hear both the app and support have been well worth your investment. If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to reach out.
- Ilana

August 7, 2023

Great app, well worth the money - only been a matter of weeks and rich results are showing. Not to mention great communication and quick responses if I ever have any questions.

Trucker Hat Pat
United States
About 2 months using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied August 9, 2023

Thank you so much for your review and kind words. It was great to see your results so quickly. Anytime you have questions, please don't hesitate to reach out as it's my pleasure to help.
- Ilana

May 24, 2023

Ilana is simply amazing! Yes the app is incredible and I'd recommend to everyone as I now have rich results! But going beyond that, she gives excellent advice in her emails and you have to check out her youtube videos, especially if you are trying to do this on your own. She is either an absolutely organized and diligent individual or she literally works 24/7. Or maybe she's Wonder Woman. Hmmmmm....

Farm Your Home
United States
About 1 month using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied May 24, 2023

I'll go with Wonder Woman ;)
Thanks so much for your kind words. I love seeing your results and it's great to hear you found both the app and emails helpful. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.
- Ilana

May 23, 2023

Oh - my - Thank you so much, Ilana for your support. I was completely overwhelmed with all the tasks. You were so patient and answered my questions and even went to my website to complete the migration for the latest version of JSON-LD for SEO !
I am very happy to have found you!
Anybody reading this review should get access to Ilana. She can really make your day! Coco
Just to emphasize - I have not been paid for this review - She is really good at what she does.

Teakwood Central
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied May 24, 2023

It was my pleasure to help and make sure you had it all taken care of. Thanks so much for your review.
- Ilana

May 3, 2023

$399 is a lot on money up front, and initially I was put off by this, but seeing possibility of what can be achieved with a high-quality app (rather than the "one click, no customisation type") I decided to give it a try. Everything seems good so far, as the weeks pass more rich results are being displayed so all good here.

MTB Riders Components & Accessories Ltd
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied May 3, 2023

Thanks for your review and I'm happy to hear the potential rewards of the results outweighed the risk. And now you can continue to reap the benefits of the app without spending any more money :)
- Ilana

March 21, 2023

The app does exactly what it's advertised to do. That would be enough to get a 5 star review but the support I received was over the top. I had just installed the app and bang, I get an email with customized suggestions on how get a better experience with the app. A few weeks later, I get an other email showing the rich results for my store. I would highly recommend.

InfraRed Sauna Zone
United States
20 days using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied March 21, 2023

It's wonderful to hear that not only are you happy with the results from the app but the support has been top notch too. It's been my pleasure to help. Thanks so much for your review and if you need anything, please reach out.
- Ilana

March 8, 2023

I tried using a few other apps that created Rich Snippets for my Google Search Results but the support and overall delivery was lacking. I pivoted to use JSON-LD for SEO and purchased the app outright. I have received a level of personal support that I did not expect. Rich results started to show in Google search soon after installing the app and there is a wealth of knowledge on the site's FAQ and knowledge base. Highly recommend this app. It is worth the cost.

Good Flower Greenhouse
United States
About 1 month using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied March 8, 2023

Thank you so much for your review. I loved seeing your results and look forward to Google continuing to award you with even more Rich Results. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.
- Ilana

February 17, 2023

Easy app to use. They are helpful with support when you have questions. Works great to help with SEO on your shopify website.

Revolution Off Road
United States
9 months using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied February 17, 2023

Thanks so much for your review and glad we were able to integrate with your review provider! It's my pleasure to help and if you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out.
- Ilana

November 30, 2022

One of the best things we're done for our site. We heard about JSON-LD on a podcast and glad we listened.

Stryker E-Bikes
United States
About 1 month using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied November 30, 2022

I'm glad you listened to the podcast as well! It was great to see your Rich Results show up so quickly on Google. Thank you for the kind review and please reach out if you have any questions.
- Ilana

November 9, 2022

I did not post this review until have used it for several year and i am seeing good results with my website ranking

RiyadhDress
Saudi Arabia
Almost 4 years using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied November 9, 2022

Thanks so much for your review and glad to see that the app has helped you over the years. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
- Ilana

November 2, 2022

Would be great if it included other SEO tools like ALT text, filename and SEO meta title and description updates

Privé Revaux
United States
27 days using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied November 2, 2022

Thank you for your review. I hear you about other SEO features and I’ve honestly considered if we should add them, but likely never will. Shopify already has the ability for you to add many of the basic SEO features like alt text and meta descriptions.

SEO Apps that provide those “features” are redundant, don’t really do anything, and have a long history of messing up Shopify’s existing SEO. I have a guide on Shopify SEO published on my website with a ton of details on how to improve your SEO without using another app in Shopify. If you’d like the link, please email me and I’d be happy to share.

October 19, 2022

This app, which we have been using for many years, has been so critical to our small online shop. Both Ilana and Eric have been easy to communicate with and are always extremely helpful. Their blogs have become an everyday read for myself, and just for this service, I am indebted to them. I highly recommend JSON-LD for SEO. It's worth the investment and you get much more than what you pay for. To Ilana and Eric, I really wish you all the best.

www.RumisGarden.co.uk
Spain
About 4 years using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied October 19, 2022

Your review is so kind and both Eric and I appreciate your continued support over the years. We are more than happy to help and as you continue to have questions, please don't hesitate to email me.
- Ilana

August 25, 2022

Ilana is always very responsive to questions and provides great resources too! We recommend using to improve your SEO!

Coyote Rollers Direct
United States
7 months using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied August 25, 2022

More than happy to help you as you grow your business. Thank you for your review and if I can help in any way going forward, please don't hesitate to reach out.
- Ilana

August 16, 2022

Installed for about 1 month. Nothing work for my shop. Then my shop was taken off by Shopify for some reason. I can not move this app to my new shop. Wasted $299. Will not install this app again. I have used another SEO app for 3 shops. An app named "SEO, Schema, JSON‑LD" works great. The search results display has been optimized a lot and updated quickly. This is the first time to try this app. I thought it might be performed better as it is more expensive. Unfortunately, it's not worth.

Orbeez Gun
United States
About 2 months using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied August 16, 2022

Thanks for your review. I sent over results for your store on July 8th which was 18 days after you installed JSON-LD for SEO. If you did not see that email and would like to see the results again, please contact me.

As for your shop being removed from Shopify, that is unrelated to the app.

Each Shopify account is required to buy the app separately. Payments cannot be transferred from one myshopify account to another, this is a Shopify policy. If Shopify allowed for this transfer, I would be happy to oblige.

I wish you the best in your Shopify journey.
- Ilana

August 11, 2022

We installed the App a month ago and it is good so far, we already started to see our Rich Results. Ilana was extremely helpful and I had answers to all of my questions :) She is very professional and nice person.

My Teamania
United States
About 1 month using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied August 12, 2022

It's been my pleasure to help. Thank you for your review and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
- Ilana

August 10, 2022

Everything works flawlessly right out of the box. It's easy to install and pretty much hands off to configure it. Just as described. Plus a nice personal touch of follow up on the results from the developer. The markup is indexing after two weeks. Worth the investment. Highly recommend this app.

Bar Stool Gems
Canada
18 days using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied August 11, 2022

Thank you for your review and your generous words of encouragement. Glad to hear you like the hands-off approach and that you were able to see results so quickly. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
- Ilana

May 20, 2022

Ilana is an amazing expert in SEO and her support is unmatched. The tool is a great asset too, in order to get more organic traffic and improve your google shopping campaigns.

trendzfair
United States
About 1 month using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied May 20, 2022

It's been my pleasure. Thank you for your review and glad to see the app has helped to get you more traffic and improving your ads. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.
- Ilana

March 21, 2022

Even though my review app wasn't integrated, Iliana came through and implemented it quickly. Very responsive and helpful on the install, too (I had a custom theme). Recommend highly!

Honeyopathy
United States
25 days using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied March 21, 2022

I'm so glad you asked about the review integration and so happy I could get it taken care of for you. Your review is so appreciated and it's been a pleasure to work with you on your journey.
- Ilana

December 23, 2021

This app is a game changer, from the limited amount of labour to install the app. To the updates you get from the team. I cannot wait to see where this app takes us.

Sensuex Official
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied December 23, 2021

Thank you for your review. It was great to see you get results so quickly and I'm forever grateful for your kind words. Really appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

If you ever have any questions about the app in the future, don't hesitate to ask.

- Ilana

December 4, 2021

App was easy to install but after months of waiting I must say I did not see the result I expected (as promised on the app).

SUNGLASS TO GO
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied December 6, 2021

Hi there,
I sent you screenshots of the Rich Results you received from Google (and are still getting) on November 18th, 46 days after you installed the app. If you didn't receive the email, please contact me at support@ilanadavis.com and I'd be happy to share it with you again.

With JSON-LD for SEO, I’m unable to promise any results in Google as it's dependent on their algorithm though the vast majority of customers will get some results given enough time.

On average, it takes 34 days to see Rich Results start to appear. This is not a hard and fast rule, just the average I’ve seen. Some stores take upwards of six months to see results.

October 8, 2021

So glad I went ahead with this app. It was recommended by a Shopify Expert and I otherwise wouldn't have found it because this stuff is so far out of my comfort zone. Ilana does a fantastic job communicating what is happening with the rich results. She also gives some other great tips for SEO as well.

LaLa Confetti
United States
26 days using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied October 8, 2021

Glad you've found both the app and advice valuable. Thanks so much for this review and I'm forever grateful to the expert who referred you. You're doing a great job and can't wait to see your store grow.

Please don't hesitate to ask any questions that come up.

- Ilana

August 28, 2021

Effective, educational and great support! 5 Stars from us. This app has met and surpassed all of our expectations <3

Rust Design Co.
Australia
29 days using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied August 30, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to write this glowing review. Glad to hear you've found the app and service have exceeded your expectations.

If you have any questions that come up in the future, don't hesitate to ask.
- Ilana

April 23, 2021

I've installed the app and in less than a month first results started to show. Eric has been very supportive and he's clear on what you might expect in terms of results and how long will it take to show results. I think this app is one of the fundamentals you should have installed in your store.

Downtown
Italy
11 days using the app
February 22, 2021

In my Opinion, the best app ever for structured data and great follow-up by a very able person. I obtained real results only after 1 week. very good job.

Miroir-France
Isle of Man
9 days using the app
October 15, 2020

White Glove service, quick replies, fully taken care of and managed well by their team with no effort from you. Might cost a couple bucks more than other solutions initially, but if you value your time at anything over $15/hour - this will end up being much cheaper

All Day Hoodie
Canada
About 1 month using the app
July 3, 2020

This is a great app. I installed it a little over a week ago and my rich results are already appearing in Google images. Eric has also been very helpful and constantly sends updates and tips. I definitely recommend this for every store.

Infyssal
United States
15 days using the app
July 3, 2020

We have been really impressed with this app and the excellent support from Eric. His knowledge is 1st class!

Glitzy Secrets
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
June 17, 2020

This has been the best value and most worthwhile purchase for my store. Not only do you get the rich snippets, Eric also sends the most informative emails on how to get the most out of your seo work.
I was concerned about the huge amount upfront but would pay double now i know how valuable it is to the success on my store.

Ivanna Vape
Australia
3 months using the app
May 29, 2020

This is a must-have for all Shopify stores.

We installed JON-LD for SEO more than 6 months ago to help resolve flakiness with Google Shopping. After about 40 days all of the errors were gone (except the ones we introduced ourselves) and our feed was working with no issue. And then new revenue started to appear - both an increase in organic and paid traffic which both yielded sales. Any questions we had along the way were quickly answered by Eric.

West Ninth Vintage
United States
4 months using the app
May 14, 2020

A really simple transaction with no input required. Rich snippets appeared on my products within a week! I loved the free SEO content that they sent me later which has helped to kickstart the SEO for my store at www.membuilding.com. Eric really knows his stuff.

The Memory Building Company
United States
18 days using the app
May 8, 2020

I've only had the app for a short time so it's a bit early to see SEO results. However, Eric has been great about sending SEO tips, letting me know when my rich snippets are available and even let me know my products are showing up with images as well.

I'll review again in three months and six months after the app has had more time to build SEO.

Be Kind Botanicals, Inc.
United States
13 days using the app
May 5, 2020

I would give this 10 stars if I could. Eric's support is swift and extremely easy to follow. He actually took the time to tell me about some mistakes I had made that would have a negative impact on my google SEO. This app put me at the top of search results quickly. Easily the best money I have ever spent on any app.

Lilly Ds DIY Craft Supplies
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 2, 2020

His email list alone is worth the price. No clue if the app is actually helping but I'm assuming so!

Uprising Food, Inc.
United States
2 months using the app
February 24, 2020

Three weeks ago I opened a shop in Shopify, and a week later, I bought this excellent application. In just two weeks I started seeing some of my products on Google, and the best part is that I've already had some sales (without any ads). Also, my page is improving Google positions, and I’m sure it will be on the first pages soon. The truth is that I recommend everyone to trust JSON-LD for SEO. It's not a cheap application, but it gives me the peace of mind that behind the application, behind my store, there are experts in Google Rich Results who advise me on how to improve my store to get better on Google and they work to get it.

Painting with Diamonds
Spain
13 days using the app
February 6, 2020

Eric is very nice and helpful and the app seems to work nicely after a few weeks. Will continue to monitor, but it seems fine.
Thanks!

Health from Transylvania
Canada
21 days using the app
Edited January 8, 2020

I use this app to help me get better rankings and show up in Google. I see it has already started showing some rich results. Can't wait to see what it continues to do

Grayson Monáe
United States
20 days using the app
December 19, 2019

Easy to implement and worth the investment. I warmly recommend if you want a good solution for Rich Results.

BeCoffee
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 19, 2019

I am extremely happy with this app and support staff! They fixed a bug on my site before I even installed their app! Results showing after just one week! WOW! Automatically updates. Well worth the money!

J.D. Gifts
United States
13 days using the app
December 19, 2019

Does a fantastic job, support is great and everything works seamlessly. Highly recommended to everyone.

EZ Organic Shop
Australia
6 days using the app
December 19, 2019

Great App, Great Service, and Great Value. You can't ask for much more than that. Eric is a wizard and a professional.

Morale Patch® Armory
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2019

I couldn't rate Eric (the founder) and the app high enough. From the moment I interacted with Eric before buying the app, the response has been amazing. He has provided me with answers that gave me full confidence in him and the JSON-LD for SEO app. He was able to identify where my current issues were and supported me in fixing these issues before installing the app. I know there's a free app out there but don't bother with that. The $299 investment is well worth it. And you know what, I can already see after 2 weeks my 5-star review snippets in Google and I know that it has brought me some sales as I can see that in my Google Analytics. Really worth the investment if you're serious about your SEO.

Petits Rituels
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
November 28, 2019

This is a super cool feature that everyone needs to take advantage of. Google indexing with rich content is the way to go. Looking forward to the results!

Trivoshop
United States
5 days using the app
September 9, 2019

You get exactly what you pay for, Eric was always there to help us out, very happy with my experience

Iced Tea Aesthetics
Australia
3 months using the app