Categorias relacionadas

JSON‑LD for SEO

Get SEO traffic through Googles Rich Results and Rich Snippets

Cobrança única de $299

Destaques

  • Tecnologia avançada: compatível com os temas mais recentes

  • Velocidade comprovada: nenhum impacto negativo na loja virtual

Seção de chaves-valor

More SEO traffic & conversions

Get more organic traffic without fighting for better rankings by highlighting your reviews, prices and business details in search results.

Transform SEO w/ Rich Results

Helping thousands of stores transform their search results with high quality data and more complete Rich Results / Rich Snippets since 2015.

High performance SEO

Uses Schema.org as recommended by Google, Bing, and Pinterest. Compatible with every theme.

Informações do app

JSON‑LD for SEO

JSON‑LD for SEO

Fighting for more traffic sucks

You’ve tried it all…

  • Added a bunch of keywords, but not quite to the keyword stuffing stage, because that’s a no-no.
  • Started using Google Ads, but your ads are rejected due to a price mismatch.
  • Debated about buying backlinks, but realized that was a dumb idea.
  • Asked your review provider to show reviews in search results and can’t figure out why yours aren’t showing.
  • Installed many SEO apps but have no clue what they actually do.

There’s got to be a better way!

Google's Rich Results and Rich Snippets is the best way to stand out in organic search results.

Instead of the bland, vanilla-looking results, you can get your product's photos, prices, availability, and reviews into the search results.

With JSON-LD for SEO you can

  1. Earn more qualified traffic which will boost your conversion rates
  2. Improve your search click-through rates, even with lower rankings
  3. Attract customers attention (and wallets)
  4. Help your business stand out and look like an authority with Google’s Knowledge Graph
  5. Integrate with any one of the 20+ popular review apps
  6. Instantly connect hundreds of fields needed by Google for Rich Results, Rich Snippets, and Google Merchant Center
  7. Safely and effectively get Rich Results for your Shopify store
  8. Receive updates at no extra cost
  9. Be up and running in under 2 minutes. It’s really that fast

The key pieces of data include

  • Business data: Organization/LocalBusiness
  • Product data: Product, Offers
  • Product reviews: AggregateRating
  • Site search: Website
  • Blog posts: Article
  • FAQ data: FAQPage
  • Recipe blog posts: Article/Recipe
  • Videos: VideoObject

Why JSON-LD for SEO?

The Schema based structured data built-in to most themes is broken and is missing critical data.

JSON-LD for SEO is priced this way as it’s meant to replace the work needed by an experienced web developer and is compatible with Shopify's Online Store 2.0 themes.

You can swap out or edit your store’s theme to your heart’s content, and we’ll make sure your structured data from this app continues working.

When you sign up for JSON-LD for SEO you’ll get

  • A structured data audit to ensure the app has connected your data properly
  • Unlimited app support with direct priority access to me, the owner
  • Up to 6 months of Rich Result monitoring while Google begins to analyze and award Rich Results to your store
  • A copy of Shopify SEO: Simplified, a 3-hour audio training course that teaches you everything you need to know about Shopify, SEO, and how to get traffic to your store

More details about what's included in JSON-LD for SEO can be found in the FAQ link on this page.

Still not sure if JSON-LD is right for you? Just use the contact support link and ask for the free Structured Data Audit.

Data de lançamento

Integração com

  • Shopify product reviews
  • Judge.me
  • YotPo
  • Google Merchant Center
  • Stamped.io
  • 20+ review apps
JSON‑LD for SEO

JSON‑LD for SEO

Fighting for more traffic sucks

You’ve tried it all…

  • Added a bunch of keywords, but not quite to the keyword stuffing stage, because that’s a no-no.
  • Started using Google Ads, but your ads are rejected due to a price mismatch.
  • Debated about buying backlinks, but realized that was a dumb idea.
  • Asked your review provider to show reviews in search results and can’t figure out why yours aren’t showing.
  • Installed many SEO apps but have no clue what they actually do.

There’s got to be a better way!

Google's Rich Results and Rich Snippets is the best way to stand out in organic search results.

Instead of the bland, vanilla-looking results, you can get your product's photos, prices, availability, and reviews into the search results.

With JSON-LD for SEO you can

  1. Earn more qualified traffic which will boost your conversion rates
  2. Improve your search click-through rates, even with lower rankings
  3. Attract customers attention (and wallets)
  4. Help your business stand out and look like an authority with Google’s Knowledge Graph
  5. Integrate with any one of the 20+ popular review apps
  6. Instantly connect hundreds of fields needed by Google for Rich Results, Rich Snippets, and Google Merchant Center
  7. Safely and effectively get Rich Results for your Shopify store
  8. Receive updates at no extra cost
  9. Be up and running in under 2 minutes. It’s really that fast

The key pieces of data include

  • Business data: Organization/LocalBusiness
  • Product data: Product, Offers
  • Product reviews: AggregateRating
  • Site search: Website
  • Blog posts: Article
  • FAQ data: FAQPage
  • Recipe blog posts: Article/Recipe
  • Videos: VideoObject

Why JSON-LD for SEO?

The Schema based structured data built-in to most themes is broken and is missing critical data.

JSON-LD for SEO is priced this way as it’s meant to replace the work needed by an experienced web developer and is compatible with Shopify's Online Store 2.0 themes.

You can swap out or edit your store’s theme to your heart’s content, and we’ll make sure your structured data from this app continues working.

When you sign up for JSON-LD for SEO you’ll get

  • A structured data audit to ensure the app has connected your data properly
  • Unlimited app support with direct priority access to me, the owner
  • Up to 6 months of Rich Result monitoring while Google begins to analyze and award Rich Results to your store
  • A copy of Shopify SEO: Simplified, a 3-hour audio training course that teaches you everything you need to know about Shopify, SEO, and how to get traffic to your store

More details about what's included in JSON-LD for SEO can be found in the FAQ link on this page.

Still not sure if JSON-LD is right for you? Just use the contact support link and ask for the free Structured Data Audit.

Data de lançamento

Integração com

  • Shopify product reviews
  • Judge.me
  • YotPo
  • Google Merchant Center
  • Stamped.io
  • 20+ review apps

Cobrança única de $299

* Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD.

Avaliações

4.8 de 5 estrelas

A avaliação geral reflete o estado atual do app. Embora considere todas as avaliações do app, ela prioriza as mais recentes.

Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas

Lista de avaliações

Filtrar e classificar avaliações

  • Orbeez Gun

    Local Estados Unidos

    Installed for about 1 month. Nothing work for my shop. Then my shop was taken off by Shopify for some reason. I can not move this app to my new shop. Wasted $299. Will not install this app again. I have used another SEO app for 3 shops. An app named "SEO, Schema, JSON‑LD" works great. The search results display has been optimized a lot and updated quickly. This is the first time to try this app. I thought it might be performed better as it is more expensive. Unfortunately, it's not worth.

  • My Teamania

    Local Estados Unidos
    Tempo gasto no app Aproximadamente 1 mês

    We installed the App a month ago and it is good so far, we already started to see our Rich Results. Ilana was extremely helpful and I had answers to all of my questions :) She is very professional and nice person.

    Resposta do desenvolvedor
    12 de agosto de 2022

    It's been my pleasure to help. Thank you for your review and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
    - Ilana

  • Bar Stool Gems

    Local Canadá
    Tempo gasto no app 18 dias

    Everything works flawlessly right out of the box. It's easy to install and pretty much hands off to configure it. Just as described. Plus a nice personal touch of follow up on the results from the developer. The markup is indexing after two weeks. Worth the investment. Highly recommend this app.

    Resposta do desenvolvedor
    11 de agosto de 2022

    Thank you for your review and your generous words of encouragement. Glad to hear you like the hands-off approach and that you were able to see results so quickly. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
    - Ilana

JSON‑LD for SEO: apps similares

  • Ryviu: Aliexpress Reviews App

    Ryviu: Aliexpress Reviews App

    Product reviews, Amazon Reviews Importer, Etsy, Oberlo & QA

    4.9 de 5 estrelas(885avaliaçãos)
    Plano gratuito disponível
  • Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

    Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

    Product Reviews, Upsells, Visitor Replays, Currency Converter

    5.0 de 5 estrelas(3997avaliaçãos)
    Avaliação gratuita de 30 dias
  • SEO:Image Optimizer Page Speed

    SEO:Image Optimizer Page Speed

    SEO Image Optimizer, ALT, Meta Tags, Sitemap, 24/7 Livechat

    4.9 de 5 estrelas(2273avaliaçãos)
    Plano gratuito disponível
  • Transcy: AI Language Translate

    Transcy: AI Language Translate

    Multi Language, Multi Currency Converter Box by Geolocation

    4.9 de 5 estrelas(3570avaliaçãos)
    Plano gratuito disponível