Related categories

JSON‑LD for SEO

Get SEO traffic through Googles Rich Results and Rich Snippets

$299 one-time charge

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Key values section

More SEO traffic & conversions

Get more organic traffic without fighting for better rankings by highlighting your reviews, prices and business details in search results.

Transform SEO w/ Rich Results

Helping thousands of stores transform their search results with high quality data and more complete Rich Results / Rich Snippets since 2015.

High performance SEO

Uses Schema.org as recommended by Google, Bing, and Pinterest. Compatible with every theme.

App details

JSON‑LD for SEO

JSON‑LD for SEO

Fighting for more traffic sucks

You’ve tried it all…

  • Added a bunch of keywords, but not quite to the keyword stuffing stage, because that’s a no-no.
  • Started using Google Ads, but your ads are rejected due to a price mismatch.
  • Debated about buying backlinks, but realized that was a dumb idea.
  • Asked your review provider to show reviews in search results and can’t figure out why yours aren’t showing.
  • Installed many SEO apps but have no clue what they actually do.

There’s got to be a better way!

Google's Rich Results and Rich Snippets is the best way to stand out in organic search results.

Instead of the bland, vanilla-looking results, you can get your product's photos, prices, availability, and reviews into the search results.

With JSON-LD for SEO you can

  1. Earn more qualified traffic which will boost your conversion rates
  2. Improve your search click-through rates, even with lower rankings
  3. Attract customers attention (and wallets)
  4. Help your business stand out and look like an authority with Google’s Knowledge Graph
  5. Integrate with any one of the 20+ popular review apps
  6. Instantly connect hundreds of fields needed by Google for Rich Results, Rich Snippets, and Google Merchant Center
  7. Safely and effectively get Rich Results for your Shopify store
  8. Receive updates at no extra cost
  9. Be up and running in under 2 minutes. It’s really that fast

The key pieces of data include

  • Business data: Organization/LocalBusiness
  • Product data: Product, Offers
  • Product reviews: AggregateRating
  • Site search: Website
  • Blog posts: Article
  • FAQ data: FAQPage
  • Recipe blog posts: Article/Recipe
  • Videos: VideoObject

Why JSON-LD for SEO?

The Schema based structured data built-in to most themes is broken and is missing critical data.

JSON-LD for SEO is priced this way as it’s meant to replace the work needed by an experienced web developer and is compatible with Shopify's Online Store 2.0 themes.

You can swap out or edit your store’s theme to your heart’s content, and we’ll make sure your structured data from this app continues working.

When you sign up for JSON-LD for SEO you’ll get

  • A structured data audit to ensure the app has connected your data properly
  • Unlimited app support with direct priority access to me, the owner
  • Up to 6 months of Rich Result monitoring while Google begins to analyze and award Rich Results to your store
  • A copy of Shopify SEO: Simplified, a 3-hour audio training course that teaches you everything you need to know about Shopify, SEO, and how to get traffic to your store

More details about what's included in JSON-LD for SEO can be found in the FAQ link on this page.

Still not sure if JSON-LD is right for you? Just use the contact support link and ask for the free Structured Data Audit.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Shopify product reviews
  • Judge.me
  • YotPo
  • Google Merchant Center
  • Stamped.io
  • 20+ review apps
JSON‑LD for SEO

JSON‑LD for SEO

Fighting for more traffic sucks

You’ve tried it all…

  • Added a bunch of keywords, but not quite to the keyword stuffing stage, because that’s a no-no.
  • Started using Google Ads, but your ads are rejected due to a price mismatch.
  • Debated about buying backlinks, but realized that was a dumb idea.
  • Asked your review provider to show reviews in search results and can’t figure out why yours aren’t showing.
  • Installed many SEO apps but have no clue what they actually do.

There’s got to be a better way!

Google's Rich Results and Rich Snippets is the best way to stand out in organic search results.

Instead of the bland, vanilla-looking results, you can get your product's photos, prices, availability, and reviews into the search results.

With JSON-LD for SEO you can

  1. Earn more qualified traffic which will boost your conversion rates
  2. Improve your search click-through rates, even with lower rankings
  3. Attract customers attention (and wallets)
  4. Help your business stand out and look like an authority with Google’s Knowledge Graph
  5. Integrate with any one of the 20+ popular review apps
  6. Instantly connect hundreds of fields needed by Google for Rich Results, Rich Snippets, and Google Merchant Center
  7. Safely and effectively get Rich Results for your Shopify store
  8. Receive updates at no extra cost
  9. Be up and running in under 2 minutes. It’s really that fast

The key pieces of data include

  • Business data: Organization/LocalBusiness
  • Product data: Product, Offers
  • Product reviews: AggregateRating
  • Site search: Website
  • Blog posts: Article
  • FAQ data: FAQPage
  • Recipe blog posts: Article/Recipe
  • Videos: VideoObject

Why JSON-LD for SEO?

The Schema based structured data built-in to most themes is broken and is missing critical data.

JSON-LD for SEO is priced this way as it’s meant to replace the work needed by an experienced web developer and is compatible with Shopify's Online Store 2.0 themes.

You can swap out or edit your store’s theme to your heart’s content, and we’ll make sure your structured data from this app continues working.

When you sign up for JSON-LD for SEO you’ll get

  • A structured data audit to ensure the app has connected your data properly
  • Unlimited app support with direct priority access to me, the owner
  • Up to 6 months of Rich Result monitoring while Google begins to analyze and award Rich Results to your store
  • A copy of Shopify SEO: Simplified, a 3-hour audio training course that teaches you everything you need to know about Shopify, SEO, and how to get traffic to your store

More details about what's included in JSON-LD for SEO can be found in the FAQ link on this page.

Still not sure if JSON-LD is right for you? Just use the contact support link and ask for the free Structured Data Audit.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Shopify product reviews
  • Judge.me
  • YotPo
  • Google Merchant Center
  • Stamped.io
  • 20+ review apps

$299 one time charge

* All charges are billed in USD.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • My Teamania

    Location United States
    Time spent using app About 1 month

    We installed the App a month ago and it is good so far, we already started to see our Rich Results. Ilana was extremely helpful and I had answers to all of my questions :) She is very professional and nice person.

    Developer reply
    August 12, 2022

    It's been my pleasure to help. Thank you for your review and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
    - Ilana

  • Bar Stool Gems

    Location Canada
    Time spent using app 18 days

    Everything works flawlessly right out of the box. It's easy to install and pretty much hands off to configure it. Just as described. Plus a nice personal touch of follow up on the results from the developer. The markup is indexing after two weeks. Worth the investment. Highly recommend this app.

    Developer reply
    August 11, 2022

    Thank you for your review and your generous words of encouragement. Glad to hear you like the hands-off approach and that you were able to see results so quickly. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
    - Ilana

  • Sabattus Disc Golf, Inc.

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 2 months

    We installed the app, Ilana was extremely helpful and very responsive to everything. The instructions are very easy to follow, the results are showing that it is effective and doing what it says it will. Very easy process and highly recommend.

    Developer reply
    August 1, 2022

    Thank you so much for your kind review. It's been my pleasure to work with Sabattus Disc Golf and I can't wait to see the progress your store makes. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions you have.

    - Ilana

Apps similar to JSON‑LD for SEO