Beauty, Makeup, cosmetics POD , Počet recenzí: 287

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 71 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 18 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. květen 2023

very good, good as listing products loved my experience so far, and the products are so easy to find, i really enjoyed that.

My Store
Spojené státy
26. květen 2023

I will recommend this app to anyone because it is an excellent app for online store.
I found it easy to push the products into my store

My Store
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 13 minutami
26. květen 2023

Love it, easy and effective process to use. I’m still discovering what it all entails, but I love it so far

Sacredci
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 2 minutami
24. květen 2023

Ok but rated great
Details ain't none my business. But seems easy enough but let's truly text the limitations

Hodge's Farmhouse Clothing and More!
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 3 minutami
Vývojář Jubilee Inc. odpověděl 26. květen 2023

Thank you for your feedback! Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty if you have any questions. I would also like to know more about your interests and what you want to see in the app to help us improve! :)

-Rochelle

22. květen 2023

I recently had the opportunity to work with this exceptional beauty product supplier for my dropshipping business. I would like to share my positive experience and review their services. This company has not only met but exceeded my expectations, providing me with a seamless and reliable partnership.

Stela Promoções
Brazílie
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 5 minutami
Vývojář Jubilee Inc. odpověděl 26. květen 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy you've chosen us as your partner in this venture. We will make sure to help you all through out in building your own beauty brand!

-Rochelle

21. květen 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using the Jubilee app, and I must say it exceeded my expectations in every way. This app offers a fantastic platform for custom branding with its user-friendly interface, extensive product selection, and a range of features that make the process seamless and enjoyable.

First and foremost, using the Jubilee app was a breeze. The developers have done an excellent job in creating an intuitive and user-friendly interface. Navigating through the app was effortless, and I quickly found myself exploring the various options available for custom branding. Whether you're a business owner or an individual looking to add a personal touch to your products, Jubilee makes the process easy and accessible.

The app truly shines with its impressive selection of products for custom branding. Whether it's apparel, accessories, promotional items, or even packaging materials, Jubilee offers a wide range of choices to suit every need. The variety of products available ensures that users can find the perfect items to represent their brand or create personalized gifts. The attention to detail in curating such a diverse collection of customizable products is commendable.

One of the standout features of Jubilee is its commitment to providing a seamless and streamlined experience for custom branding. The app offers easy-to-use design tools that allow users to customize their chosen products with logos, graphics, and text. The process is straightforward, and even those without design experience can achieve professional-looking results. The app provides step-by-step guidance and templates to assist users in creating their unique branding elements.

Additionally, Jubilee offers exceptional customer support throughout the customization process. The support team is readily available to answer questions, provide guidance, and ensure that users have a smooth experience from start to finish. Their knowledge and responsiveness demonstrate Jubilee's dedication to customer satisfaction and success in custom branding endeavors.

Furthermore, Jubilee understands the importance of quality when it comes to custom branding. The app partners with reliable manufacturers and suppliers to ensure that the products and printing are of the highest standard. This attention to detail ensures that the final products not only showcase personalized branding but also reflect professionalism and durability.

In conclusion, Jubilee is a top-notch app for custom branding. Its user-friendly interface, extensive selection of customizable products, and helpful features make it an ideal platform for businesses and individuals alike. Whether you're looking to enhance your brand identity or create personalized gifts, Jubilee offers a seamless and enjoyable experience. I highly recommend this app to anyone seeking an easy-to-use, reliable, and comprehensive solution for custom branding.

iBazzar
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Jubilee Inc. odpověděl 26. květen 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review. We will make sure to provide you with only the best products and services. Do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime at support@jubilee.beauty if you have any questions or need any assistance. :)

-Rochelle

Datum úprav: 18. květen 2023

Great one stop shop for make up! Great deal and great response time. Great customer service.ots of different choices and the prices are magnificent! My kind of store!

GG's Closets
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Asi 21 hodinami
Vývojář Jubilee Inc. odpověděl 19. květen 2023

Hi! Thank you for your feedback! Watch out for our coming product updates to make your cosmetic business grow! If you need any assistance, feel free to reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty

-Rochelle

17. květen 2023

Wow, I am really enjoying this app! It's incredibly user-friendly and makes it so easy to create your own brand. Whether you're starting a business or building your personal brand, this app provides all the tools and features you need to make a strong impression.

The Outlet
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Jubilee Inc. odpověděl 18. květen 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We will make sure to provide you with all the assistance you need in starting your own cosmetic line! If you have further questions, feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty :)

-Rochelle

16. květen 2023

The best application that e could have for my electronic commerce gives me odas the needs that had the best app

Zoagly
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 37 minutami
Vývojář Jubilee Inc. odpověděl 16. květen 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We will make sure to provide you with more best selling products that would help your business grow! If you need any assistance, reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

Datum úprav: 11. květen 2023

This site is really easy to use. This is my first-time doing drop shipping and I am really enjoying it.

NaturalMe 360 Fusion Company
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Jubilee Inc. odpověděl 12. květen 2023

Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad you find the app easy to use. I want to make sure you are successful with your dropshipping business so do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance at support@jubilee.beauty

-Rochelle