POD & Beauty Dropshipping , 512 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 76 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Februar 2024

Definitivamente é uma enganação.

SoulCrafters
Brasilien
3 monate mit der App
11. März 2024

Easy to use

tsgabrielle™.shop
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App
15. März 2024

Tous les jours il regarde le public sur YouTube j'ai dit que aujourd'hui là il faut que j'essaie aussi pour voir et je vois que ça s'améliore

DG75@
Italien
18 tage mit der App
9. März 2024

nice

TrendsGo
Deutschland
16 tage mit der App
18. März 2024

Seems easy and worth giving a try! Love that you can try samples at discount of your own branded products!

Holi-Gays
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App
20. März 2024

We have had a great experience so far getting everything set up.

Desert Clairvoyant Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
20. März 2024

Just downloaded and it looks use friendly. will update when i am using it more

Kate Burton Company
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
23. Februar 2024

best place to start your own brand

Trendy Products
Kanada
12 tage mit der App
26. März 2024

J'ai été prélever alors que l'appli et desinstaller je souhaite être remboursé

BIKI
Frankreich
4 tage mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 29. März 2024

Salut. Je t'ai envoyé un e-mail. Veuillez me contacter à support@jubilee.beauty afin que je puisse vous aider. Merci.

Bearbeitet am 12. Februar 2024

Scammers !! Don’t trust this website they stole my card information and took 49$ from my card without me subscribing and they don’t want to cancel my subscription , when I asked them to cancel subscription they lied about cancelling it. also they do not want to give me my money back unless I remove this review so they scam everyone else. Such an unprofessional company and should be taken down because it’s the reason I’m not drop shipping at Shopify again .

Shta
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 14. Januar 2024

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. For us to understand your concern, please feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

I also sent you an email.

-Rochelle