Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 76 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Februar 2024

BE AWARE. THESE PEOPLE ARE SCAMMERS!! THEY CHARGED MY CARD WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION. I HAD A 14 DAY FREE TRIAL. LACK OF COMMUNICATION FROM MS.ROCHELLE. PLEASE DO NO PLACE YOUR CARD INFORMATION ON THIS APP. THEY WILL SCAM YOU AND WILL NOT REFUND YOU. AFTER NUMEROUS TIMES OF REACHING OUT I DECIDED TO TAKE ACTION TO SUE THEM. I AM NOT THE FIRST PERSON THEY HAVE DONE THIS TOO! THIS APP WILL BE SHUT DOWN.

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2024

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any frustration and inconvenience you have experienced.

Please know that we value your feedback and are here to assist you in resolving this matter. We would like to investigate your case further and work towards a satisfactory resolution, including reviewing any charges and discussing a potential refund if applicable.

Could you please provide us with your contact details or reach out directly to our support team at support@jubilee.beauty? We aim to address this promptly and restore your trust in our service.

Bearbeitet am 12. Februar 2024

Scammers !! Don’t trust this website they stole my card information and took 49$ from my card without me subscribing and they don’t want to cancel my subscription , when I asked them to cancel subscription they lied about cancelling it. also they do not want to give me my money back unless I remove this review so they scam everyone else. Such an unprofessional company and should be taken down because it’s the reason I’m not drop shipping at Shopify again .

Shta
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 14. Januar 2024

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. For us to understand your concern, please feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

I also sent you an email.

-Rochelle

2. April 2024

Too expensive. More expensive than Mac and Nars. Would not recommend.

Oma la Belle
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide your honest opinion.

We understand your concerns about the pricing of our products. Our goal is to offer high-quality items that provide value and satisfaction to our customers. While we strive to maintain competitive pricing, we also focus on using premium ingredients and innovative formulations.We hope you might reconsider and give us another chance in the future. If you have any further suggestions or specific concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly. We are always here to listen and improve.

I would love to give you a discount. Feel free to reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty

21. Dezember 2023

A truly unfortunate experience. The idea is good. The execution unfortunately not. Racked up 49 customer orders over a week, couldn't place orders at all in their app. Tried clearing cache, different browsers, different devices and their tech team just couldn't get it working within a reasonable amount of time. Unfortunately will have to refund these customer's orders since Jubilee could not get their act together. The only bright side is they are responsive but that only goes so far if your service doesn't work in the first place. First app that we've had an actual bad experience with. It's a shame but we have to cut our losses and move forward.

REGENALIGHT
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 14. Januar 2024

Sorry for the inconvenience. We'll be happy to resolve this for you. Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

26. März 2024

J'ai été prélever alors que l'appli et desinstaller je souhaite être remboursé

BIKI
Frankreich
4 tage mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 29. März 2024

Salut. Je t'ai envoyé un e-mail. Veuillez me contacter à support@jubilee.beauty afin que je puisse vous aider. Merci.

1. Februar 2024

Definitivamente é uma enganação.

SoulCrafters
Brasilien
5 monate mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2024

Obrigado por trazer suas preocupações à nossa atenção. Pedimos sinceras desculpas por qualquer frustração e inconveniente que você tenha experimentado.

Saiba que valorizamos seu feedback e estamos aqui para ajudá-lo a resolver esse problema. Gostaríamos de investigar mais detalhadamente o seu caso e trabalhar para chegar a uma resolução satisfatória, incluindo a análise de quaisquer cobranças e a discussão de um possível reembolso, se aplicável.

Você poderia nos fornecer seus dados de contato ou entrar em contato diretamente com nossa equipe de suporte em support@jubilee.beauty? Nosso objetivo é resolver isso prontamente e restaurar sua confiança em nosso serviço.

29. September 2023

Attenzione a tutti,
sul sito non ci sono recapiti telefonici e/o mail
se uno vuole cancellarsi non è possibile e non si riesce nemmeno a togliere la carta di credito.
Continuano a prenderti il denaro dalla carta di credito senza potere fare nulla se non bloccare tramite il gestore l'utente
non ti rispondono nemmeno nella chat
sono dei truffatori !!!!

ALBARO'
Italien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. Februar 2023

Great app. Easy to use but would love a phone app. I love that the products are vegan and cruelty free

Golden Delicious
Neuseeland
5 monate mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2023

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you with this. Thank you! -Rochelle

Bearbeitet am 12. Februar 2023

There a many product that require a minimum order and not enough that are available for drop shipping. It may be that I am not understanding the process at the moment.

NeatoCreato Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 18. Februar 2023

Hi there! I have sent you an email. Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you. -Rochelle

9. Februar 2023

very bad app.
not even professional designers, take a long time to get own designer
subscription paid as a pro and then deleted from Shopify, but the subscription still goes on, till you need to install the app again and remove a subscription from their application, not automatically from Shopify.
and of course still no refund.

Be Bulk Nutrition | BulkLab Nutrition
Niederlande
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 10. Februar 2023

Hi there! Sorry you had to go through all of that! Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can assist you with your request. - Rochelle