Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 27. Januar 2023

So far I havent been able to add products to my store because it wants me to pay, when it says free. Not free

Jenesis
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2023

Hi, let me help you get started! Reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can provide you with a 14 days trial for free! -Rochelle

5. Februar 2023

It easy to select product It would help if you had samples. Please let me know if you can send Samples.

CRESCENDUM
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 8. Februar 2023

Hi there! We can definitely send samples. Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you with that. -Rochelle

21. Januar 2023

Fun and easy and the free 14 day trial is a real game changer. I'd recommend jubilee to anyone looking to upgrade

Collett Cosmetics
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 14. Februar 2023

Hi there! Hope all is well! I sent you a message. Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you. -Rochelle

30. Januar 2023

It’s not a bag app it’s pretty good and easy to use. Hope to sell more and more each time and everytime

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2023

Hi! We have new products uploaded to the platform! Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you get started! -Rochelle

31. Januar 2023

A little frustrating at first but I love the products, it's an awesome deal they provide especially for newbies!

simply- Amazing-777
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2023

Sorry to hear that! Let me help you set up everything! Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty and I will help you get started! -Rochelle

Bearbeitet am 9. Februar 2023

I wouldn't pay what they are asking for no-name, unproven products. How am I supposed to push products I don't believe in?

Martin Electronics & Gadgets
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 18. Februar 2023

Hi there! Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you with this. -Rochelle

27. Januar 2023

very good app and products are so good and good quality sk you can work with this app and you can earn money

Chez Bharote
Frankreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 14. Februar 2023

Hi there! I sent you an email! Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you. - Rochelle

30. Januar 2023

Just found this lovely website so far, cant wait to try it out free for a month with this promo! Gracias!!

Burning Birch Strings
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2023

Hi there! Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you set up your own beauty brand! - Rochelle

28. Januar 2023

I have just started using. So far so good. I am looking forward to seeing how Jubilee works completely.

Beautee
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2023

Thank you for your feedback! Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty if you need assistance. Let me help you get started! -Rochelle

16. Januar 2023

Not sure yet, have yet to figure out ordering, but will leave feedback once order is processed and I see how it goes

BEAUTYLAX
Vereinigte Staaten
30 tage mit der App
Innovation Labs. hat geantwortet 13. Februar 2023

Hi there! Hope all is well! I sent you an email. Please reach out to us so I can help you with your concern! - Rochelle