Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 76 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. April 2024

I had an issue with my login and Rochelle was able to help me and get me back into my account. She was so kind and extremely helpful!

Essence Essentials
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
18. März 2024

I would recommend this app to people because it is very reasonable in which it explains everything we need to know about the product.

Shop Ease
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
26. April 2024

Great idea if you want to start your own brand

AQUADIVAS.
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
13. März 2024

Very easy to use app. I really like the products. Very nice quality. Rochelle has been so helpful with any questions I have had. She is professional, quick to respond and has been wonderful to work with. Thank you Rochelle.

Susan Roxby Skin Care
Vereinigte Staaten
29 tage mit der App
10. März 2024

Easy to use, quick setup. I personally would like more options for custom branding though.

Myriad Market
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 15. März 2024

Having trouble with shipping and Rochelle was on it immediately.

SAND Creations
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
24. April 2024

Rochelle provided superb customer service, she was quick, efficient, and ensured a high level of customer satisfaction. Excellent service!

Zelogic
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
30 tage mit der App
18. März 2024

Seems easy and worth giving a try! Love that you can try samples at discount of your own branded products!

Holi-Gays
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App
12. Februar 2024

i look forward to working with this brand for many more to come thanks jubilee

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
20. März 2024

Just downloaded and it looks use friendly. will update when i am using it more

Kate Burton Company
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App