Avis (602)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 avril 2024

I’m new to this sub so this is my favorite thing

My Store
Émirats arabes unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Innovation Labs. a répondu 25 mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you like the service! Feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty of you have any questions!

27 octobre 2023

Have not tried it yet but seems so far so good !

that's so glam.
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Innovation Labs. a répondu 14 janvier 2024

Hi there! How are you? Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty. I'll be happy to help you achieve success with your own brand.

-Rochelle

1 octobre 2023

Not sure yet

Uniquely Needed
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Innovation Labs. a répondu 14 janvier 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Let me know if there is anything I can help you get started! You may reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty

-Rochelle

20 octobre 2023

Fff

Classy Chic
Israël
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Innovation Labs. a répondu 14 janvier 2024

Hi there! Please let me know if you need any assistance. I'll be happy to help you in any way. You may reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

29 janvier 2023

nice option for branding your own cosmetics line. Would be better if there was a more extensive assortment of products

SL Treasures
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Innovation Labs. a répondu 1 février 2023

Hi there! We have added new products to the platform! Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty so I can further assist you. -Rochelle

25 novembre 2022

it help out a bit for someone who just starting off with wanna to built a online website store it help me a bit

Heavens Boutique
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Innovation Labs. a répondu 26 novembre 2022

Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty so we can help you achieve success with your own brand -Rochelle

24 janvier 2023

Just signed up wish me luck! (New customer) so, not sure what to think yet, but it's a beautiful concept *.*

Witchezintocraftz
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Innovation Labs. a répondu 18 février 2023

Hi there! Rochelle here. I send you an email. Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you get started!

23 janvier 2023

only US users are allowed, but it will not show before you paid. Now I have to find where to cancel to stop it and continue to charge the money.

INCORD
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Innovation Labs. a répondu 14 février 2023

Hi there! I sent you a message via your store. Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can assist you with this. - Rochelle

3 février 2023

I'm just starting out and I've got a chance to win money. Looks like a cool app kinda pricey tho..
Thanks. Ksmith.

Keno's
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Innovation Labs. a répondu 3 février 2023

Thank you for your feedback! I sent you a message via your store. You may reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty and I would love to help you get started! -Rochelle

6 mars 2023

Just getting started, so far so good. I'll leave an update in a few weeks. Just added some products. I wish I could see the branding on other types of products. I also thought my logo would be on the product. Unless I haven't figured that out yet.

Ebon Lux
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Innovation Labs. a répondu 7 mars 2023

I would love to help you get started! Please respond to my email or reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you with branding. :)

-Rochelle