Avaliações (552)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 76% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de fevereiro de 2024

Very easy to understand and figure out.

A Gorgeous You!
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Innovation Labs. deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that you find our site easy to navigate. We strive to provide a seamless shopping experience and high-quality products that meet our customers' needs. Your positive comments reassure us that we are on the right track.

6 de maio de 2024

Amazing, I just need to get the hang of it. So many bells and whistles.

Look my best by (Catalina, Abel and Bemmoo)
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
Innovation Labs. deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2024

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your positive words encourage us to keep striving for excellence.If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience or if you have any additional comments or suggestions, please feel free to share. We're here to help!

3 de maio de 2024

I am new to the game, but the products look great!

Cassundra's Place
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Innovation Labs. deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our product looks great. Your support means a lot to us, and we’re committed to continuing to improve and deliver the best experience possible. If you have any further suggestions or feedback, feel free to share. We’re always here to listen!

11 de março de 2024

J'ai aucune expérience juste tenter ma chance pour voir ce que ça va donner.Merci

FOULADOU73
França
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Innovation Labs. deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2024

Merci pour votre avis! Nous sommes heureux que le service vous plaise ! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à support@jubilee.beauty si vous avez des questions !

16 de fevereiro de 2024

Very easy to use

BareEssence Beauty Co.
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Innovation Labs. deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find that you like the application!

Our team is dedicated to creating a seamless and user-friendly experience, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that our efforts are making a positive impact on your experience. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and adding new features that enhance your satisfaction.

If you have any additional comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help and would love to hear from you.

18 de fevereiro de 2024

So far it's great, nice selection of products, easy to use so far, starting now, stay tuned for more reviews, I think it will do well

GLOW BEAUTY
Estados Unidos
26 minutos usando o app
Innovation Labs. deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our products awesome. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we're meeting your expectations.

If you have any suggestions or ideas on how we can make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to share them with us. We're always looking for ways to improve and innovate.

Thank you once again for your support and for being a valued customer. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

28 de abril de 2024

good

Oz Women
Austrália
4 dias usando o app
Innovation Labs. deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you like the service! Feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty of you have any questions!

15 de março de 2024

So far, so good. Ill give another review once I get a chance to use Jubilee.

BEAUTY HAUS
Estados Unidos
8 minutos usando o app
Innovation Labs. deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you like the service! Feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty of you have any questions!

8 de dezembro de 2023

why arent my products shipping out. my first order has not been delivered. they ordered their product 2 weeks ago

Bad Bich Headquarters
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Innovation Labs. deixou uma resposta 14 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there! Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty for any concerns regarding order.

-Rochelle

5 de outubro de 2023

So far, it works well. It's easy to navigate, push products to store, and to unpublish or delete. But we wish to see more products to be available and be able to upload the actual logo design on the images instead of limited fonts. We'll see if the products are premium once we start selling or having people test them. The support also tries its best to respond to every enquiry you have.

Miss Bianx
Filipinas
3 meses usando o app
Innovation Labs. deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our product. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's great to know we're meeting your expectations.

If you have any suggestions or ideas on how we can make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to share. We value your input and are always looking for ways to improve.