Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 76 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 april 2024

I had an issue with my login and Rochelle was able to help me and get me back into my account. She was so kind and extremely helpful!

Essence Essentials
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service and you're getting the support you need! Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

18 mars 2024

I would recommend this app to people because it is very reasonable in which it explains everything we need to know about the product.

Shop Ease
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that we met your expectations.

We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any suggestions or further feedback, please don't hesitate to share. We are always looking for ways to improve and make your experience even better.

26 april 2024

Great idea if you want to start your own brand

AQUADIVAS.
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service. Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

21 maj 2024

Great site, easy to navigate, products are affordable and worthwhile

MCA| Victorious Apparel
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that you find our site easy to navigate and our products affordable and worthwhile. We strive to provide a seamless shopping experience and high-quality products that meet our customers' needs. Your positive comments reassure us that we are on the right track.

13 mars 2024

Very easy to use app. I really like the products. Very nice quality. Rochelle has been so helpful with any questions I have had. She is professional, quick to respond and has been wonderful to work with. Thank you Rochelle.

Susan Roxby Skin Care
USA
29 dagar användning av appen
10 mars 2024

Easy to use, quick setup. I personally would like more options for custom branding though.

Myriad Market
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your positive words encourage us to keep striving for excellence.If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience or if you have any additional comments or suggestions, please feel free to share. We're here to help!

24 april 2024

Rochelle provided superb customer service, she was quick, efficient, and ensured a high level of customer satisfaction. Excellent service!

Zelogic
Förenade Arabemiraten
30 dagar användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service and you're getting the support you need! Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

18 mars 2024

Seems easy and worth giving a try! Love that you can try samples at discount of your own branded products!

Holi-Gays
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that you find our site easy to navigate. We strive to provide a seamless shopping experience and high-quality products that meet our customers' needs. Your positive comments reassure us that we are on the right track.

Redigerat 15 mars 2024

Having trouble with shipping and Rochelle was on it immediately.

SAND Creations
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service and you're getting the support you need! Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

20 mars 2024

Just downloaded and it looks use friendly. will update when i am using it more

Kate Burton Company
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your positive words encourage us to keep striving for excellence.If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience or if you have any additional comments or suggestions, please feel free to share. We're here to help!