POD & Beauty Dropshipping , 512 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 76 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 februari 2024

Definitivamente é uma enganação.

SoulCrafters
Brasilien
3 månader användning av appen
11 mars 2024

Easy to use

tsgabrielle™.shop
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
15 mars 2024

Tous les jours il regarde le public sur YouTube j'ai dit que aujourd'hui là il faut que j'essaie aussi pour voir et je vois que ça s'améliore

DG75@
Italien
18 dagar användning av appen
9 mars 2024

nice

TrendsGo
Tyskland
16 dagar användning av appen
18 mars 2024

Seems easy and worth giving a try! Love that you can try samples at discount of your own branded products!

Holi-Gays
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
20 mars 2024

We have had a great experience so far getting everything set up.

Desert Clairvoyant Beauty
USA
9 dagar användning av appen
20 mars 2024

Just downloaded and it looks use friendly. will update when i am using it more

Kate Burton Company
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
23 februari 2024

best place to start your own brand

Trendy Products
Kanada
12 dagar användning av appen
26 mars 2024

J'ai été prélever alors que l'appli et desinstaller je souhaite être remboursé

BIKI
Frankrike
4 dagar användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 29 mars 2024

Salut. Je t'ai envoyé un e-mail. Veuillez me contacter à support@jubilee.beauty afin que je puisse vous aider. Merci.

Redigerat 12 februari 2024

Scammers !! Don’t trust this website they stole my card information and took 49$ from my card without me subscribing and they don’t want to cancel my subscription , when I asked them to cancel subscription they lied about cancelling it. also they do not want to give me my money back unless I remove this review so they scam everyone else. Such an unprofessional company and should be taken down because it’s the reason I’m not drop shipping at Shopify again .

Shta
Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 14 januari 2024

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. For us to understand your concern, please feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

I also sent you an email.

-Rochelle