Recensioner (553)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 76 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 maj 2024

Great site, easy to navigate, products are affordable and worthwhile

MCA| Victorious Apparel
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that you find our site easy to navigate and our products affordable and worthwhile. We strive to provide a seamless shopping experience and high-quality products that meet our customers' needs. Your positive comments reassure us that we are on the right track.

29 april 2024

I had an issue with my login and Rochelle was able to help me and get me back into my account. She was so kind and extremely helpful!

Essence Essentials
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service and you're getting the support you need! Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

10 juni 2024

Super easy, great quality

Okidokishop.com
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 14 juni 2024

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your positive words encourage us to keep striving for excellence.If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience or if you have any additional comments or suggestions, please feel free to share. We're here to help!

29 maj 2024

great app

Chomare Glow
USA
25 dagar användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 5 juni 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find that you like the application!

Our team is dedicated to creating a seamless and user-friendly experience, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that our efforts are making a positive impact on your experience. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and adding new features that enhance your satisfaction.

If you have any additional comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help and would love to hear from you.

27 april 2024

Super easy application to work with

Azullila
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application easy to use.

Our team is dedicated to creating a seamless and user-friendly experience, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that our efforts are making a positive impact on your experience. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and adding new features that enhance your satisfaction.

If you have any additional comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help and would love to hear from you.

25 april 2024

I love it

Umariya12
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you like the service! Feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty of you have any questions!

28 april 2024

Everything it's so easily I love it

iCON's Wholesalers
Sydafrika
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find our navigation easy to use. Providing a seamless and intuitive user experience is one of our top priorities, and it's wonderful to know that we're meeting your expectations.

If you have any other suggestions or comments on how we can continue to improve, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your input is invaluable to us as we strive to provide the best possible service.

29 april 2024

Love this app! Great products that sell themselves! Easy to use ! Fast shipping. Great support!

INNER SPARK CO
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our products and that our shipping and support services have met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's always gratifying to know when we've succeeded.

26 april 2024

Great idea if you want to start your own brand

AQUADIVAS.
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service. Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

10 juni 2024

WONDERFUL

Il mio negozio
Italien
12 dagar användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 14 juni 2024

Thank you so much for your review! If there is anything you need assistance with, you may reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty