Recensioner (579)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 77 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 mars 2024

Very easy to use app. I really like the products. Very nice quality. Rochelle has been so helpful with any questions I have had. She is professional, quick to respond and has been wonderful to work with. Thank you Rochelle.

Susan Roxby Skin Care
USA
29 dagar användning av appen
23 april 2024

Excellent dropshipping company!! I love it I will recommend to all sellers

My Store
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be an excellent dropshipping company. Your support and recommendation mean a lot to us. If you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy selling!

Redigerat 3 juni 2024

The Customer Support is very nice

Yagami
Portugal
26 dagar användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 5 juni 2024

I appreciate you! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service and you're getting the support you need! Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

18 mars 2024

Seems easy and worth giving a try! Love that you can try samples at discount of your own branded products!

Holi-Gays
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that you find our site easy to navigate. We strive to provide a seamless shopping experience and high-quality products that meet our customers' needs. Your positive comments reassure us that we are on the right track.

10 mars 2024

Easy to use, quick setup. I personally would like more options for custom branding though.

Myriad Market
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your positive words encourage us to keep striving for excellence.If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience or if you have any additional comments or suggestions, please feel free to share. We're here to help!

10 juni 2024

Super easy, great quality

Okidokishop.com
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 14 juni 2024

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your positive words encourage us to keep striving for excellence.If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience or if you have any additional comments or suggestions, please feel free to share. We're here to help!

20 mars 2024

Just downloaded and it looks use friendly. will update when i am using it more

Kate Burton Company
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your positive words encourage us to keep striving for excellence.If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience or if you have any additional comments or suggestions, please feel free to share. We're here to help!

Redigerat 15 mars 2024

Having trouble with shipping and Rochelle was on it immediately.

SAND Creations
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service and you're getting the support you need! Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

20 mars 2024

We have had a great experience so far getting everything set up.

Desert Clairvoyant Beauty
USA
9 dagar användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 25 maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application easy to use.

Our team is dedicated to creating a seamless and user-friendly experience, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that our efforts are making a positive impact on your experience. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and adding new features that enhance your satisfaction.

If you have any additional comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help and would love to hear from you.

26 maj 2024

great products

Trending Topics
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Innovation Labs. svarade 5 juni 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our products awesome. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we're meeting your expectations.

If you have any suggestions or ideas on how we can make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to share them with us. We're always looking for ways to improve and innovate.

Thank you once again for your support and for being a valued customer. We look forward to continuing to serve you!