评论 (596)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 77% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 4% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年6月23日

I love so far !! Can’t wait to see returns! Even though this is my first Shopify store, I think my niche is the right one if the supplier is the right supplier with the right margins!

TaylorMade
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Innovation Labs.已回复 2024年5月25日

Thank you so much for your kind words! If there is anything you need assistance with, you may reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty

2023年1月27日

I like this app, because it gives you the opportunity to put your own brand on their already made products.

GracityBoutique
加拿大
5个月 人在使用应用
Innovation Labs.已回复 2023年2月1日

Thank you for your feedback! Don’t hesitate to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty if you need assistance. -Rochelle

2023年2月11日

It's pretty easy to use but there's a limited selection on what is offered to create a private brand. Pricing is decent as well.

Wxckd
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Innovation Labs.已回复 2023年2月18日

Thanks for your feedback! Can't wait to show you what we have lined up for the next couple of weeks! Don’t hesitate to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you get started! -Rochelle

2023年5月29日

Really good and easy to navigate. would be better with a longer trial so I can plan more products that I would like to sell

DermiPrime
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用
Innovation Labs.已回复 2023年6月14日

Hi! Reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you with your trial period :)

-Rochelle

2023年2月19日

Got my first order today and 3 products were purchased will leave another review once product is received.

BeautLux
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2023年3月10日

Very good, you can create your own brand and also very customizable in that part, very good product and fast shipping in United States

Rexstore
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Innovation Labs.已回复 2023年3月14日

Thank you for your feedback! I would love to make your experience with Jubilee better so please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty

I can help you with the best selling products and how you can market these products! :)

-Rochelle

编辑时间:2023年4月11日

I haven’t done business with Jubilee yet but I’m sure it will be well worth it!!! I love their products

Sweet Temptation Station
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Innovation Labs.已回复 2023年4月14日

So glad to hear this. Thank you for your kind words, and we hope your experience keeps getting better as you use the app more and start receiving orders. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or feedback.

We appreciate you.
Shraddha

2022年11月17日

I have not used Jubilee for an extended period of time and honestly am new to it but I can see that they allow you to showcase your brand with custom logs on the products. And I believe this to be crucial when just starting a business. I will update my review after a period of time.

FashZone
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Innovation Labs.已回复 2022年11月18日

Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty if you need any assistance. -Rochelle

2023年2月18日

Cool service

C&C SHOP
意大利
4个月 人在使用应用
Innovation Labs.已回复 2023年2月21日

Glad you liked it! Let me help you get started with your own beauty brand!

Don’t hesitate to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty if you need assistance. -Rochelle

2023年2月22日

It is an amazing app, especially when it comes to start-up brands... Highly recommended for Branding!

HUBRUSH
尼日利亚
3个月 人在使用应用
Innovation Labs.已回复 2023年2月23日

Glad to know you liked it! Branding is a great way to showcase your brand and we always want to make sure you are happy with how your products will turn out! If you need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle