Jubilee Beauty Print on Demand , 237 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 8, 2023

It's no secret that creating and selling products through print on demand can be a great way to make money. But when it comes to Jubilee Beauty, the experience is something special. From easy setup to beautiful product options, here's why I love using Jubilee Beauty Print On Demand:
1. Quick & Simple Setup - Setting up my store was super fast and simple!
2. Quality Products - The quality of their products is amazing! No matter what item I select, it always looks great and sells well.
3. Affordable Prices - Their prices are very reasonable for all of their items, making them affordable for customers without sacrificing quality or design aesthetics.
4. Superior Customer Service - They offer exceptional customer service with quick response times and helpful advice whenever I need help or have questions about my orders/products.
I highly recommend trying out Jubilee Beauty Print On Demand if you're looking for an efficient yet enjoyable way to create and sell products online!

Beauty & Fashion by Tova K
Norway
Time spent using app: 3 days
Jubilee Inc. replied March 14, 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm so happy to have read your feedback! :) Your feedback is very important to us so if you have suggestions of things you want to see in the future, please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty

-Rochelle

March 7, 2023

The app seems pretty easy to use. Products seems to easily be designed. I really like this app it awesome

Black Onyx Creations
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Jubilee Inc. replied March 14, 2023

Thank your feedback! Good to know you find the app easy to use! Please watch out for the upcoming updates on the app for more branding customization!! You may reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can tell you more! -Rochelle

March 6, 2023

We were looking for All Natural Products for our store and found them with Jubilee. Their site is easy to navigate and I just ordered my samples! I cant wait to try the quality myself and see these beautiful bottles. I do wish I could see my branding on the items as I am creating them, I hope when my samples arrive I can see the branding.

RockHardexperience
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Jubilee Inc. replied March 14, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! Im glad you find it easy to navigate the app! Please let me know when you receive the samples and we can jump on a quick call to discuss product feedback and what other things you want to see in the app! :) You can reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty

-Rochelle

Edited March 6, 2023

Having always wanting to branch out in makeup, I jumped at the opportunity Jubilee Beauty offered! Will definitely use this to my advantage to grow my business!!
Thank You!

Come Thrift My Bits
United States
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
March 6, 2023

This is a Great App for your products! Try it out you will be relieved that you have a company that produces your products in a very professional way and delivers it right to your store.

Eunice
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
March 6, 2023

Great app. Love the experience. I would totally recommend Jubilee. The convenience for finding products is totally great.

Mimelle Beauty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 4, 2023

In love with this app thank you for the chance to launch my brand who knows you guys would be the first to ever be founded a millionaire

The Glam Club Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
Jubilee Inc. replied March 7, 2023

Claim it! Let me help you get success with your own brand! :) For assistance, you may reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty

-Rochelle

March 4, 2023

So far everything seems to be great. I do love that the branding is included with the subscription. Many other apps do not include the branding so that is a plus. I do think that the app has helped me be off to a great start.

My Store
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Jubilee Inc. replied March 7, 2023

Awesome! I would love to provide you with so much more! Reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you choose the best-selling products and so much more!

-Rochelle

March 4, 2023

so far so good. i love that they tell you about potential profits. And branding is included in the subscription unlike some of these apps charging extra

QSRBEAUTY
United States
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
Jubilee Inc. replied March 7, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! Let me help you get your own brand running! You can reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty

-Rochelle

March 3, 2023

Super easy and quick to navigate. They have variety of products with good quality. Good start if you are new to the industry.

BLUKART
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Jubilee Inc. replied March 7, 2023

Glad you find our platform easy to navigate! Thank you! I would love to help you get started in this industry! You can reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty

-Rochelle