Judge.me Product Reviews , 26.333 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
3. marts 2024

The support is good, but some of the features are extremely limited.

HYKLE
Bulgarien
11 måneder bruger appen
24. januar 2024

I am really Not liking this app, it doesn't offer the best features in the free version, and it is not as simple as people are saying it is

MY COZY HOODIE
Storbritannien
24 dage bruger appen
Judge.me svarede 25. januar 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Would you be so kind and let us know which features you're looking for?

We're also in the process of redesigning the UI of our app, which will be much simpler and more efficient to use.

We'll also be happy to guide you through all the features. Our team has sent you an email to follow up. Looking forward to hearing back from you soon!

4. januar 2024

dificil de entender

Mascotas mimosas
Spanien
7 dage bruger appen
6. november 2023

It's getting worse. Not as good as the beginning use

TinaCus
SAR Hongkong
Cirka et år bruger appen
Judge.me svarede 25. januar 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. Could you also let us know if you're having an issue with certain features?

Our support is available 24/7 and we'd be more than happy to work with you to solve any problems you have.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

28. februar 2024

Paid for the first month and probably wont renew, there is no way to customize the colors of the panels. would be so easy to implement and it fell short

Cash Bait
USA
12 minutter bruger appen
Redigeret 4. januar 2024

So far everything looks great. We just installed the app, so time will tell of course. Support was extremely fast and helpful when I ran into a snag during the install.

*Update 1/4/24*
Woke up this morning and 817 reviews were duplicated on our website 23 hours ago. Contacted support and Mohamed was absolutely infuriating. He tried pushing the blame on to us for importing the reviews. We have literally been driving for the past two days and have not made any changes to our website or any of the apps installed. He kept telling us to turn off the Shop App syndication setting. Fine, that will remove the duplicates. BUT that will also prevent any new reviews collected by the Shop App from being published. So why, all of a sudden yesterday, did the Shop App syndication become a problem? And why would you try to push the blame on the customer? Nothing was changed on our end.

Retuned Jewelry
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Judge.me svarede 12. januar 2024

Hi there, thank you for your feedback.

Our team has been looking into the issue and was able to find the root cause. Both the reviews from Shop App and from Judge.me should be showing normally now, without duplications.

Our apologies for the duplicated reviews and for making you feel like it was your fault. We will make sure this won't happen again.

9. november 2023

Mucho potencial pero el mismo soporte me comentó acerca de la enorme cantidad de bugs que tiene la app. No se pueden editar las reviews y el traductor no sirve para tu idioma deseado. Mucho potencial pero con esos pequeños errores prefiero pagar Loox. Una decepción.

HappyGun™
Chile
3 måneder bruger appen
Judge.me svarede 22. november 2023

Thank you for your review! We were adding a new redesign for our app at that time. The redesign brings out many improvements, both UI/UX and new features. However, along with it, there might be some minor bugs, which we've worked on and fixed immediately.

Also, you can import the translation using our CSV file template. If you're happy to give us another go, we'd be thrilled to work with you to achieve this.

Hope to hear back soon!

12. oktober 2023

i havent figure how to add review to my shopify

DML Deal
Nigeria
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Judge.me svarede 25. januar 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.

Are you looking to import reviews from AliExpress? If so, you can try out our Judge.me AliExpress Reviews app, which is completely free to use.

For the reviews to show on your store, you can add our widgets using app blocks.

Our team has reached out to you with the detailed steps to import and showcase your reviews. Let us know if we can help out with anything else in the process.

1. november 2023

I did a few tests and each time the name was automatically changed on the reviews. Why??

Kaplumbaya
Frankrig
Cirka 23 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 23. marts 2020

Excellent app, poor customer service. Need to beg and argue to get a simple task completed. Frustrating experiences.
-
Seriously we do not prefer any communication further on this matter. Getting one single line of liquid code already need us to send a couple of e-mails, having your CS staff saying No No No No No.

Wish this review section have image upload option so I can show all people the e-mail correspondences we had yesterday.

香港御世家 YUSAIKA
SAR Hongkong
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Judge.me svarede 23. marts 2020

Hi,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here.

Would you like to go on a call with me to discuss your PageFly <> Judge.me issues so we can fully understand your frustration and improve our integration?

Hope to talk to you soon.