Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (29.584)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. Juni 2024

Combat Katana Raw Carbon Pro (Gen 2) review:

I’ve had the pleasure now to play quite a bit with the new 2nd generation Katana paddle. First off – the new graphic design and color combinations rally look smart. I’ve had quite a few players come up to me and ask about it based on looks alone. (I’m currently playing with the white one). The thermoformed head and quality handle add to the value. They come from the manufacturer at 8.0 oz, but I’m able to bring that down to 7.8 oz by changing the grip to my preferred brand – I do that with all of my paddles. In terms of playability, I’ll start with the gritty raw carbon surface. The amount of top spin, side spin and cut that I can generate with the paddle is the most that I’ve played with. For me this comes into play at the net where countering a drive or dinking really benefit with a cut to keep the ball low. The thicker core allows me to control the ball very well when I’m being attacked while coming to the net. I’m able to drop the ball into the non-volley zone from mid court noticeably better than my previous paddles. I’m guessing that the thermos-formed aspect of the paddle helps in this regard as the sweet spot is very reliable. In terms of weight, I find that this is a very balanced paddle. As a result of this balance, my hand speed at the net is great and at the same time I’m able to hit consistent, firm ground strokes. The combination of the surface and the balance has allowed me to hit great dipping passing shots. Overall, I think that Combat has done a great job of combining all of the latest paddle technology into this Katana Raw Carbon Pro paddle. I’m really enjoying playing with it.

Mike Schwarz

Pickleball Depot
Kanada
Mehr als 8 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. Juni 2024

UPDATE: Gabriel from Judge.me contacted us within a few days and ensured we were being taken care of. The support and attention we received from him wholly turned around our sour experience. This app is exceptional and is peerless when it works properly or has support like Gabriel's.

We have decided to stay with Judge.me. If anyone from management is reading this, please take good care of Gabriel and nurture talent like him. He made a big difference. Also, please train your chat support to his caliber.
_______
This app worked great for us in 2020 and 2021. However, the app's settings change every time it updates, leading to poor email delivery and overwriting the changes we made. When we contact support, they can't explain why some settings changed without our consent. They are rude at best and make you feel like they are doing you a favour by talking to you.

There is no option to moderate unfair reviews (a disgruntled customer leaves multiple negative reviews using different email IDs or from the same ID). All you can do is hide the review, affecting the "Transparency medal". While you can hide the medals on your website, they are still displayed on the JudgeMe website. We are perfectly OK with negative reviews from customers. It helps us understand where we could do better. However, when a customer uses the review system to damage my company or have their way, my business must have the right to defend itself by hiding or removing the review without consequence (the transparency rating in this case). Judgeme does not understand this problem.

While Judgeme is still the most affordable app in the market, more is needed to make us stay. We have grown to a level where we can pay for better performance and service. We are already looking for another app, and it will only be a matter of time before we leave Judgeme.

Super Deodorant
Kanada
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Judge.me hat geantwortet 27. April 2024

Thank you for your feedback about moderating unfair reviews, especially when someone uses the same email to leave multiple reviews. Our product team has noted this down to improve our app's logic.

Our team lead has also reached out to you to make sure all of your concerns are now resolved. If you have any other issues or suggestions, please do let us know. We take our merchant's feedback very seriously and we hope to accompany you and your business now and in the future.

22. Mai 2024

We are a small business and so many people purchase off the reviews of others, (just like you are now reading this review) so we knew it was important to find a company to showcase reviews on our website, and would work with our existing Shopify account. We've had nothing but a great experience with Judge.me from initial install, to how the product looks on our website (looks awesome!) and more and more reviews everyday! Gotta love that! Plus I recently deleted a product by accident on my website and unfortunately when you do this all your reviews go bye-bye! I reached out through chat and Rodrigo was able to find those reviews and add them back to my website!!!! I can not express how Thankful I was for this, no words, it was several reviews and I hope Rodrigo wins the lottery!!! ❤️ Great app we love it!

Colquitt Bath Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
17. Mai 2024

We've been using Judge.me for one brand for around two years now. It's out-of-the box functionality will have you ready to go in no time, but also offers customization and integrations with other platforms we use. Their support is top notch as well, all around I'd suggest giving Judge.me a go if you're looking for a hassle-free reviews solution

Richer Poorer
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
10. Mai 2024

After trying all the review apps out there, i can honestly say with 100% conviction that Judge.me app is by far the best and its FREE?!? All the features and customer support you need without a monthly fee? Its incredible, please never change, thank you for all you do <3
www.emandahr.com

Em & Ahr
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
12. Mai 2024

The "Judge.me" app has transformed how we collect customer reviews on our Shopify store. It's incredibly user-friendly and integrates perfectly with our site. The automated review requests significantly increase our review volume, enhancing our SEO and providing crucial customer feedback.

The customization options allow us to align the review requests with our brand, making the process feel seamless and professional. Additionally, the support team is outstanding, always ready to help with any issues.

For the value it adds, the app is very affordably priced. I highly recommend "Judge.me" to any Shopify store owner looking to boost customer engagement and gain valuable insights into their products.

Vitafacile shop
Italien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
15. Juni 2024

I had an issue with reviews being visible on my site and they were very prompt with resolving the issue. Directions were easy and the process was smooth. Having reviews on your site helps build trust with customers and may be the reason someone decides to shop with you. Happy to have this feature on my site.

Kosine
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
24. April 2024

I am using the free version of the Judge Me app on our Shopify store. I love that Judge Me automatically forwards emails to our customers (which I have been able to customise) to remind them to write a review for the product they have purchased. We get a good result from these emails with over 50 verified reviews to date. I have found their customer service to be helpful on the few occasions I have needed to contact them.

Stewarts Menswear
Australien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
11. Juni 2024

I have had nothing short of a great experience using Judge Me for my store's reviews. I love all of the different widget options, so you can really customize how you want your reviews to appear on your website. Their customer service is always top notch and they are quick to answer any questions or help with anything you need during setup and beyond. I love that they encourage authenticity and allow the customer to see that! all around one of the best 3rd party apps I use for my store, fur sure.

Mabē
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
6. Juni 2024

Wonderful app with great features and great support. Interface is very intuitive and if there's anything you get stuck on, their support will respond very quickly and resolve your issue. For more advanced issues, it may take a bit more time and some back and forth, but we've never experienced long wait times and delays. Great job judge.me team!

E3Tuning
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App