Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 mars 2024

Well, the support is good, and the review process is straightforward. The main thing I don't like is that customers get a request for review every time they purchase until they finally write a review. I'd prefer they only get one request for each different product.

WellBean
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2024

The app has been a little challenging to use and import my old order history from Wix to Shopify.

Hakima was WONDERFUL !!! I cannot thank her enough. I have spoken to many Judge.me team members and none were able to help me over the 4 -5 week period of trying to transfer my old orders over to receive reviews on the new website. Hakima worked for hours with me to fix this major issue and she was so so helpful and knew exactly what to do. So many others had just sent me links to blog posts that were not helpful at all. I am very grateful for her determination and strong customer service skills !!!

I am also surprised that this issue was quite tricky to resolve as I am sure many people are in a similar situation.

Other than that issue the app seems user friendly for customers which is great.

Thankyou Hakima, I am so happy you could help me.

I L A + A V A
Australie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2024

Pretty good. Some aspects can be confusing, but overall I'm pleased with it. The premium plan for review incentives is a little expensive in my opinion. Customer service/support is very helpful.

Kloc Fabrication
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

Great app and fast customer service, wish there were more options available for the free plan

AstrOrb
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

So far, the app has been good. It's still early days since launching the website but I am impressed with the Support team. Their prompt responses has been great when needing assistance with something.

body pH
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

Customer Service is a bit hard to find as the only way is an email buried at the bottom of the help page but the real human help is on point.

Juniper & Maple
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2024

I haven't been using the app long enough to make an evaluation, but so far it seems to function as advertised.

Glitzie
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2024

very Good just setting up, havent used yet , but support has been helpful quick and prompt

Retrorama
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 avril 2024

Update: I had given this app 5 reviews. Since then, I added a second site with more to come. However, there is ONE guy at the support group that has made this a nightmare for me. Everybody else is great. However, whenever I run into this guy, I spend hours and he never solved a single problem. As a result, I am lowering this to 4 reviews.

ORIGINAL REVIEW:
I tried 5 different Review apps. Judge.me is absolutely the best value - by far. It has excellent support (well, except for that 1 guy). It is the most native Review app for Shopify and it has all the bells and whistles you would find in other apps that are so much more expensive.

GFL Cosmetics USA
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

So far so good.
Was looking fro a replacement fro Shopify Reviews and is working fine.
Contact support for a little hiccup we had, still waiting to see if the fix they did works.

Still a bit early for me to give a higher rating.

elix·care
Espagne
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application