Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 février 2024

Initial impression is good. Very helpful support for import set-up, but needed intervention to remove duplicate reviews that were imported. Import function shouldn't allow duplicates without a warning. Waiting for reply about displaying rating on collections. On product pages, its fine, but not showing on collections yet. Main reason for switch is to show reviews on google shopping, this is looking pretty good so far....

Mon Bijoux
Royaume-Uni
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 janvier 2024

I would rate it a 5, but the app is a bit tricky to understand. lots of crazy steps, but it's good for what I need.

Wild Pine & Company
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 janvier 2024

The coustomer-service is 5-stars! And the app overall is great!

ONE think I'd like to be changed is the limit of 30 letters at a time when changing a review.
Often when I import reviews from AliExpress the translation gets twisted. That's why this correction would be needed. That is the only negative thing in my opinion! :)

Floppy™ Sverigetofflan
Suède
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

Good customers support. Easy to navigate through.

Relaxing Shop
Danemark
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

The support is great. Contacted them several times. However, the app is quite buggy and needed help from staff to fix issues. If it wasn't so buggy then I wouldn't have needed to contact support so much. That being said, I like their features and would recommend them.

PTSolns
Canada
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

Really great app, great customer service and support, and I love that there's so many easy to use integrations. One thing that stopped me from giving 5 stars is that all the reviews combine into one widget, there is no option to have product reviews and store reviews in separate carrousel widgets.

Bart's Taping Tools
Canada
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 janvier 2024

A pretty good app, although with some imperfections in terms of user experience. However, I've shared my issues with Soufiane, and he resolved them in less than 10 minutes, very kindly, providing excellent customer service.

IMAGINA
Espagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

I had issues with the carousel in the home page. I had to contact support twice. They replied right away and they solved the issues. They also helped me with the layout set up.

Joe Black London
Espagne
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 mars 2024

Hakima, was very helpful and helped me resolve the issue that I had promptly

Symply Health
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2024

Setting up the app is not super-easy, but the support is great. I am not tech savvy so it may be easier for other folks. I can't say how the app works yet since I just started using it.

Artesão Cookie Molds
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application