Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 avril 2024

very good service. I have questions regarding import reviews by myself and the problem is how to upload images. now I know how to do it. very appreciated!

ZyberVR
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2024

Outstanding customer service! I was in the middle of cleaning up my website-adding new products, customizing some product and collection pages, deleting old products, etc. and decided to check my apps to ensure they were all still up-to-date. I noticed Judge.me updated their app so I went to upload the latest version, but I had some issues. It could’ve been because I’m using a custom website template, not a Shopify template, and had to delete the app for reinstallation. It requested my reasoning for the deletion and within 10-15 mins, I received an email from Gena asking if I needed help. She had me back up and going within no time-on a Saturday! I didn’t even have to reach out for help, she reached out to me! That’s great technical support and customer service! Thanks Gena for all your help! I truly appreciate it! It’s hard to find good customer service these days. It explains the reason why Judge.me has a 5 star review. It’s been earned. And, I love the updated version! Keep up the great work!!

BERKSHIRE AND WAY
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

Judge.me has been AWESOME. Every time I need something done they have been so quick to helping me. For example, I wanted the review carousel and star reviews on certain pages, and was not able to do so myself. I reached out to customer service and they do it within minutes. Our reviews have significantly increased and even sales. Thank you judge.me!

Golden Valley Farms
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2024

TLDR: 10/10 stop driving yourself crazy trying to pick the best review platform to commit your business/Shopify too...Judge.me is it

Judge.me is absolutely phenomenal and fairly priced. When we were first starting out, we spent forever searching for a review platform to commit to as we grew. There are a plethora of verified review services out there, and most of them are convoluted, don't integrate cleanly/seamlessly and are ridiculously expensive; focusing their pricing on large corporations. Not Judge.me.

3+ years and almost a thousand reviews later...we are so glad to have chosen Judge.me! It is as close to perfection as you can get for a platform like this. They allowed easy importing of our original Shopify reviews. The app setup and integration into our Shopify website is easy, quick and doesn't bog down the site; everything looks wonderful. And they are always improving as new Shopify and web development updates come out.

The UI of the app is clean and intuitive for the most part; making managing reviews, request emails and customer support super easy. A really awesome feature is being able to group reviews from different product listings. This is great for bundles/product variations that are a different product listing than the original that has reviews. You can use this to display your reviews on these separate listings so they aren't empty when you already have captured relevant ones on your other listing.

This is all without mentioning that the bulk of our other Shopify and marketing services have seamless integrations with Judge.me. A HUGE kudos to the Judge.me team for building out their software and working with/allowing other devs to create all these integrations. Every time I wonder if a new app (no matter how big or small) will have a Judge.me integration....it always does! Phenomenal.

Judge.me team, I wish you all the best and hope to see you continue to grow and take over the overpriced and convoluted competition!

1 Shot Energy
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

Solid chat support today on a less than simple issue we had on our site. The support team took the time to understand the problem and find a solution. Thank you.

Aluminati Guitars
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2024

Just a great product all round. Customer care is fantastic and go the extra mile to help you get the most out of the app. Nouhaila and everyone else I have spoken to at Judge me have been brilliant.

Bucket List Prints
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2024

Tried the free plan for a few months before now stepping into the paid plan. Mohamed is amazing in helping me get my footing as there were a few things to work around. Still getting it all up and running, but so far the experience is solid enough to invest in the upgrade fee.

The Art of Cross Stitch
Singapour
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

I have honestly never come across such fantastic customer service, we moved to this app to save money, it offers the same as others (if not more on the free plan!) - the judge team, especially Jess, helped with the installation + coding, it was so seamless - fantastic job team

Contour Clothing
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2024

I love the prompt and professional service I received from Judge.me representative Brian. He set me up and walked me through what I needed to do. Best Service!! Thank you!!!!

Amaru Aromatherapy
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 mai 2024

Easy setup, great support when needed, and a value add to our site.
Thank you Judge.me team for a value add to our store.

Hungry Planet
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application