Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (29.327)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de junho de 2024

Combat Katana Raw Carbon Pro (Gen 2) review:

I’ve had the pleasure now to play quite a bit with the new 2nd generation Katana paddle. First off – the new graphic design and color combinations rally look smart. I’ve had quite a few players come up to me and ask about it based on looks alone. (I’m currently playing with the white one). The thermoformed head and quality handle add to the value. They come from the manufacturer at 8.0 oz, but I’m able to bring that down to 7.8 oz by changing the grip to my preferred brand – I do that with all of my paddles. In terms of playability, I’ll start with the gritty raw carbon surface. The amount of top spin, side spin and cut that I can generate with the paddle is the most that I’ve played with. For me this comes into play at the net where countering a drive or dinking really benefit with a cut to keep the ball low. The thicker core allows me to control the ball very well when I’m being attacked while coming to the net. I’m able to drop the ball into the non-volley zone from mid court noticeably better than my previous paddles. I’m guessing that the thermos-formed aspect of the paddle helps in this regard as the sweet spot is very reliable. In terms of weight, I find that this is a very balanced paddle. As a result of this balance, my hand speed at the net is great and at the same time I’m able to hit consistent, firm ground strokes. The combination of the surface and the balance has allowed me to hit great dipping passing shots. Overall, I think that Combat has done a great job of combining all of the latest paddle technology into this Katana Raw Carbon Pro paddle. I’m really enjoying playing with it.

Mike Schwarz

Pickleball Depot
Canadá
Mais de 8 anos usando o app
22 de maio de 2024

We are a small business and so many people purchase off the reviews of others, (just like you are now reading this review) so we knew it was important to find a company to showcase reviews on our website, and would work with our existing Shopify account. We've had nothing but a great experience with Judge.me from initial install, to how the product looks on our website (looks awesome!) and more and more reviews everyday! Gotta love that! Plus I recently deleted a product by accident on my website and unfortunately when you do this all your reviews go bye-bye! I reached out through chat and Rodrigo was able to find those reviews and add them back to my website!!!! I can not express how Thankful I was for this, no words, it was several reviews and I hope Rodrigo wins the lottery!!! ❤️ Great app we love it!

Colquitt Bath Co.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
17 de maio de 2024

We've been using Judge.me for one brand for around two years now. It's out-of-the box functionality will have you ready to go in no time, but also offers customization and integrations with other platforms we use. Their support is top notch as well, all around I'd suggest giving Judge.me a go if you're looking for a hassle-free reviews solution

Richer Poorer
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
10 de maio de 2024

After trying all the review apps out there, i can honestly say with 100% conviction that Judge.me app is by far the best and its FREE?!? All the features and customer support you need without a monthly fee? Its incredible, please never change, thank you for all you do <3
www.emandahr.com

Em & Ahr
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
12 de maio de 2024

The "Judge.me" app has transformed how we collect customer reviews on our Shopify store. It's incredibly user-friendly and integrates perfectly with our site. The automated review requests significantly increase our review volume, enhancing our SEO and providing crucial customer feedback.

The customization options allow us to align the review requests with our brand, making the process feel seamless and professional. Additionally, the support team is outstanding, always ready to help with any issues.

For the value it adds, the app is very affordably priced. I highly recommend "Judge.me" to any Shopify store owner looking to boost customer engagement and gain valuable insights into their products.

Vitafacile shop
Itália
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
15 de junho de 2024

I had an issue with reviews being visible on my site and they were very prompt with resolving the issue. Directions were easy and the process was smooth. Having reviews on your site helps build trust with customers and may be the reason someone decides to shop with you. Happy to have this feature on my site.

Kosine
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
24 de abril de 2024

I am using the free version of the Judge Me app on our Shopify store. I love that Judge Me automatically forwards emails to our customers (which I have been able to customise) to remind them to write a review for the product they have purchased. We get a good result from these emails with over 50 verified reviews to date. I have found their customer service to be helpful on the few occasions I have needed to contact them.

Stewarts Menswear
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
11 de junho de 2024

I have had nothing short of a great experience using Judge Me for my store's reviews. I love all of the different widget options, so you can really customize how you want your reviews to appear on your website. Their customer service is always top notch and they are quick to answer any questions or help with anything you need during setup and beyond. I love that they encourage authenticity and allow the customer to see that! all around one of the best 3rd party apps I use for my store, fur sure.

Mabē
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
6 de junho de 2024

Wonderful app with great features and great support. Interface is very intuitive and if there's anything you get stuck on, their support will respond very quickly and resolve your issue. For more advanced issues, it may take a bit more time and some back and forth, but we've never experienced long wait times and delays. Great job judge.me team!

E3Tuning
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
21 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for providing detailed and kind guidance on all the issues. Since I'm not a native English speaker, I get nervous when problems arise. However, you provided such detailed instructions that I was able to solve the problem right away, which made me very happy! Please continue to be a great app.
Thank you.

Yopokki US
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app