Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (29.220)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de novembro de 2023

I experienced great customer service today. I’m looking forward to having customers use it.

AssSoulsRule
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 9 horas usando o app
8 de setembro de 2023

Super helpful customer support, responded instantly.

FurLuxe
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
28 de julho de 2023

They are the best. very quick response and always help accordingly. best app to use for reviews. thank you

Bath Butter Co
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
14 de setembro de 2023

Unbelievable!!! I don't even pay for the app but the customer service I recieved was perfect and so quick, I maybe waited a couple minutes before receiving a chat reply with a solution to my issue. I was helped by Abderrahim who was quick and obviously knows a lot about the software. Will never need another review app again :)

Chella
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
28 de setembro de 2023

Great app, fast solution. Highly Recommended!

hobinisyarns
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
5 de outubro de 2023

Very good app that has many features.

Racingora
Tchéquia
3 dias usando o app
5 de julho de 2023

Easy and customizable app for product reviews. Very good customer service and a special thanks to Thanh for helping me out !

Pandys
Suécia
3 dias usando o app
9 de outubro de 2023

Amazing service!! Ron took 'control' of my website and did his magic! I saved sooo much time and headache.
If every service could be like this, the world would be a better place!

Ta grand-mère Approuve
Canadá
Aproximadamente 6 horas usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

The best App

Liveherbs
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
11 de julho de 2023

Amazing app! and amazing customer service...even though we are in Australia and the different hours, they are always there to answer quickly! very impressed wished i new about this app earlier. Thank you guys.

Whitsunday Herbal
Austrália
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app